Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Blue Star 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC (IC318MATU) User Reviews and Ratings

3.3 22 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good ac worth to buy it.
    Rajesh (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product received
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    S Tharun Kumar Reddy (Mar 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product and value for money and completely satisfied with Blue star support.Installation process is very easy and installed within 48 hours from date of delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's super...👌
    Patil Suryakant (Suresh) (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    It is a very nice product. Specially on Amazon with exchange offers I got very good price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Delivery on time
    Prasanna (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsum
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Awsum
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice :)
    MURUGAVEL K V (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cooling not up to the mark
    Punit Kumar (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Cooling not so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ganapudi (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    P PARDHA SARADHI (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    P.Sathiya (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Noisy
    Shubham (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Noisy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blue star service is not good.
    Amazon Customer (Mar 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Installation from blue star team is quite slow even after multiple follow ups and requests.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Cooling, Poor Installation guidance by Bluestar experts
    Vinoth Kumar V (Mar 18, 2020) on Amazon
    They need to really need to upgrade the skill sets of the installation persons.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    R.Purushotham (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Fast cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too costly
    Shekhar (Feb 22, 2020) on Amazon
    I purchased it to costly but the fitting and installation was very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ac is leaking.. water flow inside the room heavily..
    MITHILESH REDDY (Sep 30, 2019) on Amazon
    It's leaking.. water leaks always, inside the room, as soon as ac gets on.. why is it like this, what's the solution..A.c. bought on sep 7 2019 (last month). A.C. water leaking inside the room continuously, whenever we switch on the AC. Kindly get the problem solved, or takeback the A.c.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Energy Inefficient
    Soumya Sekhar Mukherjee (May 10, 2020) on Amazon
    I've dedicated meter for my ac. It consumes more energy compares to other like Hitachi 3 start inverter ac. It consumes 9 unit for 8 hours where an ac of same configuration consumes only 3 to 4 units.Thus not recommend due to energy inefficiency.Note :- All the unit figures are thoroughly observed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst - seller and amazon
    Divya Dacharaju (Feb 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Product size mentioned in the image and actual product do not match. The height and depth measurements are given wrong in the image. Height measurement is given as depth measurement. We took the product and once we realised it does not fit in our room, we found there is no return or replacement.Replacement is only when there is a technical issue.These people do not understand the value of money. By giving wrong product descriptions and not accepting returns, they are cheating customers.There is no one to take the responsibility once money is taken.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor service
    Irfan Dalwai (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Poor service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic After Sales Service
    Prashant Mishra (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Got the product installed in my store in March just before the lockdown started. The installation guy showed it was working okay. Post lockdown when I switched it ON there is no cooling. Plus it's been more than 4 days and am still unable to speak to anyone at Blue Star. There after sales service is pathetic. Forced to give one star since there is no option for zero.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The AC vent is broken
    Shank (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    The AC vent is broken, Bluestar Guy Aslam told me to raise a compliant and it will be replaced. Such a bad experience after spending 35K you get a broken AC. Please get the part replaced as soon as possible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheat company
    Munmun Gupta (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't go for Inverter AC. I Purchased with a huge amount in 2017 and since last year not working all the mechanics are also advicing not to go for inverter ac .Moreover this blue star company doesn't provide good service also .I am feeling just cheated
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.