Pricee.com

Bosch 401 L Frost Free Double Door 2 Star Refrigerator (KDN46XI30I) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 45,999
Currently unavailable
4.1 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Must buy!
    SHASHANK MITTAL (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good fridge. Build quality is sturdy and performance is good. Using it for 15 days. Delivery personnels delivered the product properly and installation was done before time. For a family of four the size is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent product, if you have the planning please purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Karthick V (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    The product is good , working perfect for a family of 5members , but the product came with damages and dents
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    Vishal Manchanda (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Harjivan Singh (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Beautiful design of this refrigerator. Best built quality , super fast cooling, shelves are designed so well that anything can be kept easy especially India utensils/ vessels. it's huge and spacious refrigerator. Fully satisfied with the product and service provided by Bosch for installation and demo, and without any doubt Flipkart is the best site for genuine product purchase and for fast delivery. Thanks Flipkart and Bosch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This is superb fridge We have been using it since long now (9 months), no complaints as of now. Does what it has been made for. Design and looks are amazing. You'll need to understand the settings to adjust the temperature. Capacity is great. Can fit a lot of items in it Overall great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful results
    Pravin Vachhani (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Anoop Pinto (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent European styling and design. very spacious Consumes less electricity , don't get confused by the energy rating of 2 star as BEE changed their energy ratings after inverter technology and this refrigerator is very energy efficient compared to its non inverter counterparts ,. The delivery was as scheduled and hassle free. got a very good deal on this and flipkart has the best price in entire India for this brand . only problem is no one called me for installation or support which was scheduled on Sunday and I sat at home waiting for these people the entire day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Sushil Tater (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got the product delivered in the promised time, the refrigerator is working good till now, except one thing that it makes "knock knock" sound at night as some from inside the fridge is knocking. But it doesn't keep veggies fresh for more than 4-5 days. I got the product in a great deal nearly by 32,600/-, so was worried about the quality, and got a minor problem, sliding tray of fridge was having a minor crack on plastic part, I made a complaint with Flipkart and they provided me both option either to replace the fridge or refund the amount of new tray. I took a refund for the new tray and got it replaced. I can say that Flipkart is very good with customers satisfaction.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It was a steal for me at the price
    PIYUSH DADWAL (Apr 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Performance......Bosch never disappoints
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for Imported products from bosch
    Dr Muhammed Imran Faruqui (Sep 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Bosch is best in home appliances
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic after sales service - AVOID THE BRAND
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Pathetic after sales service - AVOID THE BRAND. The entire sales procedure post a sale is concluded is pathetic. They ensure they irritate you knowing that you have already concluded the deal & paid for i. Knowing that 99% people wont go back for cancelling refund process; as they have already paid. Bosch should either close down their operations or learn & remove such local company representatives. In case Anyone from Bosch wants , i can share the contact numbers of the offending staff too. AVOID BOSCH & go for STANDARD BRANDS as they would give service for sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refrigerator prob within six months
    Karishma Jain (Jul 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Guys don't ever go for bosch refrigerator. ۔within six months I am facing ice formation and no cooling in lower compartment issues. ۔I purchased in oct 2019 and since last one month I am facing thus isdue. ۔whenucall customer care of infore they will reply u switch off ur refrigera tor for a day then switch on. ۔Thereis ice formation n fan will not work n there will b no cooling in lower compartment. ۔. Every week u cannot do this. ۔Thisus not accept able from brand like bosch. ۔piece is defective or there is a big flaw in their design. ۔if refrigerator start giving problem within 6 months. ۔then I request everyone to go for other brands but not bosch. ۔I am having very bitter experience. ۔.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.