Pricee.com

Bosch Double Door Refrigerator 505 L (KGN57AI40I) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 58,599
Currently unavailable
3.5 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended
    Akshay Uchil (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 18, 2018) on Amazon
    On time delivery. Even Bosch service for door hinge position change was quick
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love this Ref
    KRISHNA CHAND CHAUDHARY (Jan 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Irrespective of ratings, I love this Ref. very specious, easy temperature control and display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huge. Sleek. Great.
    Manoj Jain (Mar 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Super duper in size. Outside is deceptively small.Very good cooling.Bosch is Bosch, superb German technology.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Bosch fridge
    Dinesh Shanbhag (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    This is a fantastic product. Fits perfectly in 78 cm width. Very few brands supply in such a rare sizes. Amazing sizing catalogue by Bosch. With such catalogue information, customers unlikely get confused.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BOSCH 505 fridge
    Dr A K M Ahmed (Sep 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Very cool product. Occasional noise.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Using since 3 years
    Mr Saumya Gandhi (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Fantastic product. Better buy it offline to get fresh n genuine. Price is almost similar.Excellent Service from Bosch as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Established brand (Bosch) delivers quality
    Scroogy (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very spacious, got sufficient depth and levels for customized storage as compared to other brands. Virtually noiseless operation, easily movable (has wheels) for a very heavy product, get's locked for a few minutes after opening once (to stabilize internal temperature for optimal cooling and of course saves energy). Only inconvenience is the non-availability of the twistable ice trays. Otherwise looks like a great product and value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great German engineering
    Kay Jay (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Quite, spacious and professional cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trust Bosch
    Yogesh (Nov 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Very very specious. Easy temp controls. Wide side door compartments. Only prob is it doesn?t have lock
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good, More spacious than a two straight door fridge
    Rahool Macarius (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Good , More spacious than a two straight door fridge . To early to comment on other features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound in fridge
    Amazon Customer (Mar 16, 2019) on Amazon
    This fridge make a sound, whenever compressor switch on and off. For a complaint, the technicians visited 5 times in 2 months. Made me spend Rs.15000/- unnecessarily. Then says it is common with these kind of fridge. Is it true or they are fooling me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Raju Singh (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product is good,very disappionted by courier company e kart,due to their inexperience the fridge got 3? 4 dents ,also the back panel came out .they tried to use the lift by opening the main cartoon,after this foolish act,they again loosely packed the fridge and dragged all the way to my floor,anynody buying this huge fridge see to it that you arrange some experience guys to lift the fridge dont rely on courier company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Avoid buying this refrigerator & Bosch products
    VIRAL DAVE (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Bosch products are not recommended after the terrible service experience I got. My refrigerators vegetable drawer came off with the ball bearings. I am waiting for 3 weeks to get the part to arrive and also am asked to pay for it. Avoid buying this refrigerator as well as other Bosch products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Divya Agarwal (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Flipkart delivered a faulty product, the vegetable box was broken abd the fruit box was tilted. it took me weeks to get it replaced. there was water and frost accumulation in the refrigerator and after numerous follow ups I was able to get a replacement. The courier company sent two persons who were unable to lift the fridge and made a dent. The gate was disbalanced and again there was frost and water accumulation. Again I followed up, the technician said 'ye purana model hai, frost ka problem hoga hi'. I am still awaiting a resolution.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Mar 30, 2018) on Amazon
    not working after 5 days. need replacement How do I get replacement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOT Frost Free
    BAL (Jan 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Within 2 days ice started accumulating and Frost free system was not working so returned this product. Later I came to know that many people are facing same problem and after 10 days this product is not returnable. BOSCH will try to fix this by sending technicians but no use and you also miss 10 days and after that no return.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Used and Damaged Product!
    Steven (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Received a used and damaged product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Plastics parts too delicate
    V (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Plastics parts broken abinitio
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.