Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Bosch Front Load Washing Machine (WAB16060IN) User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 1,690 ratings &
1,690 reviews
  • 5 ★
    884
  • 4 ★
    438
  • 3 ★
    82
  • 2 ★
    46
  • 1 ★
    240
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (884)
  • 4★ (438)
  • 3★ (82)
  • 2★ (46)
  • 1★ (240)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,690 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overall very good product. Less noise. Simple to operate. No digital display for time, we will not know how long washing takes place, no indication of any errors, no water etc.. earlier my top load LG has various options. Rest perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Srinivas Kalyanam (Oct 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Bosch is Boss always ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kannan R (Oct 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow! Worth Every Penny...
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Silent Washer with German's state of the art technology. Happy with the washer so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Subha Adhikary (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product, only thing missing is digital display, Another thing my old machine was broken so the exchange guy took INR 1500 from me saying it's not in a returnable condition, however my current invoice is not showing the difference in exchange value. I would request team Flipkart to look into this whether these middle man are taking some extra money from customer or not?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Using it...it is working fine...writing review after three weeks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Madhukar N. Pandey (Sep 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    They need to provide even the tap adapter like other brands,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vidyasagar Teli (Sep 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Abdul Jaleem K M Jaleem (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Albin Siby (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product in affordable price. Thank you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shabbeer S (Sep 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ya good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ramachandra Raju (Sep 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Pravin Kalmegh (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Renu Kharwar (Sep 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good deals. My people love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Aniket Chakraborti (Sep 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product, really awesome.... delivered perfectly and it's quite 1 year going to complete, and there's no issue. Specially in case of electricity bill, it saves huge money?️?️?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money product☺👍.. Happy with bosh and flipkart service🤝
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Anjali Sharma (Sep 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Model wise machine is supperbb. Perform wise amazing. Awesome experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    GC Gaddam (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bosch excellent
    Imtiaz (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good machine,5 star rating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    Dhanunjay (Sep 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money,super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine review after using 2 days
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    I had brought bosch washing machine, very low noise it is ultimate and installation they are giving free of cost lots of love to this machine thanks to bosch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for 19k
    Narayana Bandi (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    I got it for 19k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mafooz (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Incredibly value for money, silent operation sturdy bosch build.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it.!
    Kunal Singh (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought this washing machine on 15th Aug 2020. After using for a 10days I can say ? its "AWESOME"Model ? WAB16060IN - Serie ? 2.It has inbuilt water heater till 90*C which can be used for washing very very dirty clothes.Water filter is included in the accessories which is a plus point for Indian households ? where maximum we get ground boring water which contains sediments.The noise level is also low and you can hardly feel machine is running. Wash quality is top notch.It has considerate amount of functions which are required.Standard Wash time is 50 mins or so, but it has a option of Super30 [quick wash] for clothes upto 3.5 kgs. Super 30 takes 30 mins to wash.There is a speed wash option as well which will reduce the standard wash time of 50 mins by 10-15mins.Bosch I very well known for its washing machines and refrigerators. So you can blindly go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Machine
    Muthuraman (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Satisfied washing machine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Utsab Roy (Aug 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Im speechless seeing this product...trust me its the best product and i have used many brands washing machine but this the best......"KING OF WASHING MACHINE" im jst love in it and thanks to Flipkart for the perfect delivery and the perfect package
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rohit (Aug 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    good product . but the installer and demo person were not good . they have their personal interest in selling trolley for machine and making false impact about product to customer. also charging three times more than the actual market price . please dont tie up with such selfish bosch installers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.