Pricee.com

BPL 1 Ton Split AC (BAC12K5AHL) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,999
Currently unavailable
3.4 35 ratings &
35 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 35 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep Singh (May 4, 2017) on Amazon
    its good AC by BPL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep Kandpal (May 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Games (Jun 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice, cheaper, 5 star split AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • *
    P.S (May 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Can't say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money no company will give 5 star rated AC in this price
    SATYAVIR (May 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome price awesome cooling you will never get any 5 star rated AC in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Digamber (May 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice Unit mja as gya.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thats Bpl for you
    Sameer Ahuja (Apr 21, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this in the summer of 2017 , and trust me this is a very very good product from BPL , I bought the 1 tonn option and I have to switch it off. Every night at around 2-3 , because of the amount of cooling it do...Nothing can be better than this...Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good ac
    Parvesh Kumar (May 3, 2018) on Amazon
    very good AC. power consumption is very low, cooling is very good good fuction and look like is very good . very fast delivery from amazon. Everyone can buy this ac without any doubt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PRAJWAL KIRAN SHARMA (Mar 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Budget Air conditioner. Power usage about 5 units in 6 hours. Good cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great cooling! Good installation
    DINESH SHENOY M (Nov 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Great cooling ! Good installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Amazon Customer (Apr 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Anuradha Singh (Mar 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good ac at this cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST AC AT DECENT PRICE
    Sharaf Rizvi (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    VERY BEST AC AT VERY VERY GOOD AND AFFORDABLE PRICEI LOVED IT AND RECOMMEND EVERYONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Is this the BPL which was in 90's. If yes then 4 star.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice ac
    Kishan Gandhi (May 13, 2017) on Amazon
    nice ac by bpl in this range , nice cooling , in this price it is awesome no words to explain
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    HARSHA (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    We need ac installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Pradeep Kumar (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Air conditioner is perfect at this price
    Gunjan (Apr 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Air conditioner is perfect at this price, it is giving cool air but the remote display is not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Mohit Kumar Sinha (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    External outlet makes a lot of sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power saving and noiseless.
    Leena (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Used it throughout the summers. Its easy to install, lightweight (good for a regular closed room) and works noiselessly so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Abhishek Anand (Jun 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Bpl ac installation service care centre doesn't attending any calls for installation , I called repeatedly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Sanjay (Oct 23, 2017) on Amazon
    High noice in outdoor unit. Don't get installed thru Amazon. Get installation thru BPL only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just a show piece
    Ayush Jain (May 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I strongly recommend not to buy this product if you are living at a place where ambient temperature is 38 degree or above.It does not work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very noisy and bed product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Very noisy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic ac and sales services. They are plain cheats.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    It's the worst product ever. Do yourself a favour and do not even consider it.I bought 2 of these Ac's thinking it's an economical product and bpl being a decently reputed company.I Bought this in may.after installation I noticed there was no cooling at all.I called the call centre 3 times. Each time they promised they will send their technicians3 times some ppl came, noticed its faulty, wrote in their register and went back. Without doing anything.Then it became worse.They refused to install it and demanded approx 8k for installation of compressor. These are the company ppl mind you.When I refused saying they shouldn't be asking for it and even then market rate is 4K, they threw a fit and walk off in a huff.I got it done myself.Then I asked them to put the gas they said they said I will have to pay 4K. Till 2 days back the gas filling was free because it was a product fault. Now it suddenly has to be charged.I called the call centre manager again. He said it will be done complementary. For one week he kept saying tomm , tomm , tomm. Now he says they will not install it and that I will have to pay for it.This is atrocious service levels u heard of.Mind you both the Ac's are not working. The entire summer has almost gone without me getting to use either of the Ac's.I hope this does not happen to any of you.Do not buy bpl.I plan to take further action on this.This is plain cheating.If they rectify this issue. I will let you people knowRegardsSidharthA very irate and angry customerA big no to any product of bpl for me.Update: 27th july- post this review I receive a call from the head office saying they will have the installation done. Their technicians come and now demand 7000/- for filling the gas. BPL - what is happening ??? Is it a banana republic at your company. I intend to approach the consumer courts.(Details of this conversation are so so strange that they seem funny)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Jun 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Not working properly and no response from customer care
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor quality product
    MILIND (Jun 6, 2017) on Amazon
    No after sales service. Major breakdown within a year costing about rs.8000. Very poor quality product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • faulty installation
    Arun N (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Negative reviews on bpl are getting blocked. Terrible experience of installation and had to get it reinstalled by local guy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.