Pricee.com

Carrier 1.5 Ton Window AC (CAW18SN3R39F0) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,990
Currently unavailable
3.5 62 ratings &
62 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    16
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (16)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 62 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing. Value for money.
    Tarun Kumar (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Very fast cooling. Less noise level.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product, fully satisfied
    Amazon Customer (May 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Was sceptical on buying AC initially online. However, product was delivered in very good condition. Working very well, doesn't make much noise, takes 3-4 minutes initially to cool the room but guess it's for all window ACs. Cooling at 25-26 degree is pretty good. Installation experience very nice, charged Rs.750. Overall a very good product, using it for a month now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must purchase
    Syed S. (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine Review
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Ppl areo irresponsible in writing reviews. We see reviews for understanding the quality of product and not the installation part.Majority of reviews written by the customer does nkt even talk about the products and the reviews are automatically wasted.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Sanjeev (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    Satya Prakash SIngh (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Tejas (Jun 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Very much satisfied ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for purchase
    R.Meenakshi Sundaram (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Brand Delivers Performance
    Rahul Gotimukla (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s compact & provides rapid Cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Carrier ac
    Dr.Ashwin M Makwana (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Amazon Customer (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    K K Singh (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good quality
    Akash Sharma (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Installation not done yet??
    Pushkar (Aug 31, 2019) on Amazon
    We received the ac but and 24hrs had been over but no one came for installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Mukul (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Ssingh (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Ac as per our use till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Md. Saleem Ahamed (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product carrier ac
    Rahul Kumar Gupta (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good productI'm very happy this carrier window ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is for 23500 in Vijay sales
    Yasar Shaikh (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This is for 23500 in Vijay sales
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great experience
    Mansi Gupta (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    I am writing this review after 3 months of using the product. I had to purchase two ac's for my home. After searching for multiple days, I decided to purchase Carrier Ac's. . And I am thankful to the persons who gave genuine reviews for this product. It's very good. Cooling is super fast. Noise is also less as compared to others.Delivery was super fast and the person came on the same day to fit ac. Overall experience was good. It's good to use stabilizer with ac.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Arun (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPER FAST COOLING
    Neeraj Bhatla (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    One of my friend works with Carrier, so he advised me to buy carrier instead of Voltas which is Market best seller brand.What I have learned from internet is that.1. O General and Daikin is no.12. Carrier and Hitachi at 2nd3. Voltas and Blue star at 3rdChoosing carrier was a good decision as far as this product is concerned.Bought it for 26k but later at Flipkart it's price was 24k. Though product is good and delivered on time with no damage.Super fast cooling. Excellent piece by carrier. Very less noise then VOLTAS.Only Facing difficulty in using remote which is very small in size. Remote is like a toy having tiny buttons & no LED Display.As other reviews says about horrible experiences in installation, I got my Ac installed from outside.Over all I am satisfied with this purchase.Review after Using 1 season-1. Product is Good2. Company offers 3 free services. 1 wet and 2 dry.3. Auto request raised for free services. Service team arrives same day.4. Buy if you are carrier lover. No issues in use also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product ..again from carrier and Amazon
    Amazon Customer (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Working fine, what I have experience while using having 1 months of experience .Cool the room with 20 minutes..Inslalation was also good withing 24 hrs of the product got delivered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good ac
    KK Rathi (Jun 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Looks fine. Sounds oks. Cooling awsome. All in all a gud ac. Just build quality on a lower side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A little bit power consuming in comparison to other 3 star inverter AC.
    Praveen Pandit (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Purchased this last month cooling and service is superb just electricity consumption is way to high than a normal 3 star AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Vijaydeep S. (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good and satisfied product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ac all ok but one part is missing
    Vishu (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    One part is missing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thumbs up
    Danish (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one no issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AC is good but its swing is not working.
    Shikha S. (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Installed AC but its swing operation is not working. Does anyone face this issue ? Packaging was pathetic...i wonder how i received AC in 1 piece and without any broken part.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Mohit Gupta (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    All ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.