Pricee.com

Carrier 1 Ton Window AC (12K ESTRELLA CAW12ET3N8F0) User Reviews and Ratings

3.8 39 ratings &
39 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 39 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing Air Conditioner
    Ron (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money! Very very low noise much lower than Voltas in my other room. AC is quite heavy so it seems to be of a better build and better quality materials. I am very happy with my purchase. Chills down my whole room even at 27 or 24. Let's hope I get to love Carrier even more and more as years roll by.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Deepanshu Verma (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    a must buy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 4.5
    Vijay Shah (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT HEAVY DUTY AIR CONDITIONER
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2018) on Amazon
    This is an excellent air conditioner from carrier. I purchased it from outside, my room was relatively larger for a 1 ton ac rather a 1.5 ton was better suited. But due to window size constraints, I had to buy 1 ton ac. Still, this ac takes hardly 5 minutes to cool the room and maintains the cooling for long periods of time. Don't go by the tonnage, this is one heavy duty machine, that does the job even in adverse conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great one
    Dinesh Ojha (Jul 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Carrier is always a better choice without any survey
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great AC
    Mohd Anis Ansari (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Cooling - Silent compressor - Good looking - Installation was good and easy...... Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Carrier saves my Room !
    Rahul Gotimukla (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    This A.C. is supremely functional & it cools the room rapidly . Amazing Value for money . I?m going to purchase this brand in the Future.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money product
    S K Mahendiratta (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good AC. Very little notice. Worth the price value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Carrier Air Conditioner the Market Leader
    Shopper123 (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Carrier Air conditioner is the best Air conditioner ,earlier also I used the Carrier 1 ton Air conditioner which worked for 13 years without failure. These Airconditioners are Energy Savers , Carrier Air Conditioners Service Centres are also very Prompt & helpful ,Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    ROBIN (May 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Ac at price point.
    Gurvinder Chhatwal (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    The label struck on Ac came off on its own. We struck it with glue. Remote is very small with no display on it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wary good
    Bhoop Singh (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Best price ,and quality is best , service is best you can trust this ac very freezing .cold
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Shiv Chopra (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Marve (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    overall good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    NPESHWARARAO (Sep 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    ADVOCATE KD (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Chinmoy (Mar 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is up to the mark and complete value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Amazon Customer (Feb 13, 2020) on Amazon
    A good widow AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gr8 product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product. Sufficient for 150 sq ft bedroom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent window AC
    S. K. Adhikari (Oct 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Purchased in last month.It's too early to comment.I had earlier also used Carrier window AC for more than 10 years without any problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gr8
    Kindle Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product I am quite satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok goid
    Vinu Shankaran (Nov 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Ok good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money, totally satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Low noise, high cooling, nice product, love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivered on time
    Amrita Agarwal (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product. Ease of delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Suwas D. (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a fabulous AC for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product, high installation cost.
    Porcia Micheal (Oct 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product, the guys who came for installation asked 2850 rupees, I told only 1000 rupees was shown in amazon he replied that is for just installation, I have fix wood frame all around for that 2850 required. When I refused he took his tool box and told me he is going back and asked 250 rupees as visit charge. Not knowing what to do I negotiated and settled for 2500 rupees. Sc cost me 17990rs but installation cost me 2500 RS 13.8% a bit on higher side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Remote is so small, no display on remote.
    Ankush (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Remote is to small with no display on it.one need to switch on a light at night to find buttons on the remote. Even pressing so small buttons is also a big chalange.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okay for a small room
    Aseem Jain (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Okay for a small room
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective and Missing parts
    AM (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    HelloI purchased this from seller "Brand Authorized Sales"The product had missing screws and broken accessories.Inspite of reminders seller is has not provided any replacement for defective and missing parts AND mis-lead me to remove his feedback from amazon. I am sorry to trust the seller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.