Pricee.com

Cello Swift Air Cooler User Reviews and Ratings

3.3 65 ratings &
65 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 65 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Working good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cello swift 50 gud cooler
    Amazon Customer (May 20, 2017) on Amazon
    I have purchased it from local shop at 7300 rs.very gud design. Blower speed is gud. Really nice..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vidhiyanka (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cooler powerful blower best cooling
    Varun (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    cello swift air cooler best cooler powerful blower best cooling got in local shop 7100 + 100 transport Total 7200 rsi have purchase local shop not in Amezone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product nice product............!
    Amazon Customer (May 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Really nice product.... I can satisfy... Good company.... I love it.... Good swing and air also good superb super super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mixed feelings
    Kaushik Chakravarty (Apr 23, 2017) on Amazon
    I am not sure its too early write or not, but this product makes my room heavenly, I thought about 100 times to purchase it, I was following this since it was 8700inr..however I got it at 7646inr, as usual non ATS bluedart delivery which a problem with most cxs, but product is awesome, I don't I am afraid of d summers anymore. Very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one 👍🏻👍🏻
    John (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product but too big..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kumar Pratik (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    The air flow is good.... but this cooler is required when u cannot use conventional coolers then only
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good condition
    Teju (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Super good cooler
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool but oicy
    Ram Reddy Hyderabad (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    so noicy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    V.prasad. (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Dr.Nirbhay Kumar (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    smart looking with smart price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goo6
    Sai Saravanan (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Yuvraj Sahu (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sanjay Sahu (Jan 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice coping
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kalyan
    KALYAN (Apr 8, 2018) on Amazon
    It reached my expectations, thank s to cello,small change is required that is they placed power chord front side if they change to back side it will be more comfortable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Satisfied
    Ankit (Apr 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Blower works like wonder, trolley with wheels make this very easy to move. Most of coolers available comes with Honeycomb filter but this one is no nonsense cooler with normal wood grass. Used Symphony Storm earlier but this one is better than 15K cooler available in market. Satisfied with quality and performance which comes at a great price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • thanks amazon for fast delivery.
    Sijauddin (Apr 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Quality and performance of the product is awesome.thanks amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Santosh (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good looking product with good performance..Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product. Effective cooling and decent blower speed
    Kumar Shivam (Mar 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Effective cooling and decent blower speed. Only issue I found is that there is not much blower speed difference in all three speed setting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent cooler!
    Kushal Panjwani (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    The cooler is excellent.The only problem I think is it's stand.Doesn't seem strong and doesn't move swiftly when water is completely filled
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works well
    Hari (Mar 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is well made and cooling is effective.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy product
    Nantha (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Worthy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is good but be aware for damage
    Amazon Customer (May 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Hi,I have purchased this item on 5th of May but on the receipt, the date was mentioned 16th April. This was in damage condition where I call to the Cello technical person who told me that the water tank is damaged and you are not eligible for replacement because as per the invoice (16th April).I have represented my case to Amazon technical team who checked and accepted the replacement.So please whenever you purchasing anything online, make sure your purchase & invoice date to be correct.Thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality product
    MANOHAR (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a quality product and valueFor money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good products
    Durga Srikanth (May 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall cooler is good for small room,Don't compare with AC
    Kamran Farogh (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    It is good for small room Upto 100 sqftAir flow is Upto 12-15 ft.Noise level is little highWater consumption is very less, I am running cooler full night and half day but still water remains in itEasy to shift from one room to otherThere is no remote with this coller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Efficient as a Cooler. Less Scope for Prolonged Cooling.
    Tanveer Raza (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Covers a wide span of air throw area. Easy to position. Well controlled and regulated air movement. Not suitable for prolonged cooling beacuse it is not a healthy cooling option. Also not suitable for humid climate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied!!!
    @hapikhushi (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the drawback of this cooler is that the louvers hinge points are very delicate. The other drawback is there is no switch for On/Off of the water pump.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.