Pricee.com

Daikin 1.5 Ton Split AC (FTF50QRV16) User Reviews and Ratings

2.3 12 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • very good ac.
    Mitul Gandhi (Jun 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Ac working was amazing. Nd seriously very good coling.and havg machine duty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Vry cheap
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good item
    Kanwal Singh (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I like the product. Working fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great ac
    Adv Harfateh Singh (Jul 18, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought a Diakin 1.5 ton split inverter AC with 5 star rating I got it in rs 49000 including installation. I have using it from a month it?s a superb AC the electricity consumption is almost negligible...e.g. it consumes 1 unit in 3 hours very happy with the performance I bought it from my local dealer not from online... so I would suggest to buy inverter AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Check the review dates for 2018 product. Bnbbnnnnnnnbn
    AD (Sep 15, 2018) on Amazon
    For a 2018 product, reviews are from 2016... Amazing. Are the reviews really genuine? Amazon.. how to trust the reviews
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic service by Daikin
    Punit (Apr 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Bought Daikin split AC from local retailer. Don't know about the AC yet but can tell you about the service from Daikin. After raising a request and giving time slot for installation I waited for whole day and even after so many calls no one came for installation. Pathetic service by Daikin. Whole day wasted. Will never buy a Daikin product again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not good performance
    Sanjay (May 21, 2020) on Amazon
    After one year out door Electronic failed cost rs 7500+GST +installation charge+what is the meaning of purchasing this costly AC .this is the quality of making India.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst
    Nipa (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst experience..do not purchase daikin....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not satisfied
    Anand Henry (Nov 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Even if I purchase the same product in a local store, standard installation would have been free. But I had to pay Rs1500 for installation, which I did not anticipate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic ac
    Khushbu Hasmukh Patel (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Most pathetic ac s we bought it under a year it stopped working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BAD EXPERIENCE
    Dr Neelam Kothari (May 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Last 7day my Daikin enverter ac not working no one takes responsibility to make after advance payment for parts don't by his moter and pcb not proper maybe manufacturer defact
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The flaps of the Split A/C break very easily. It won't work unless you replace it and ...
    Prateek (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Never Ever Buy DAIKIN Split A/C.Beware of this issue.This issue has been known to the company as well as the dealers and they won't tell you about it. You would have to pay for it in future for sure.The flaps of the Split A/C break very easily. It won't work unless you replace it and there is no other option than this. The dealer and the company will make you pay for it (with extra service charges). It is a well-known issue to the company executives as well. Kindly refrain from buying Daikin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.