Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Daikin 1 Ton Inverter Split AC (FTKP35TV16W) User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent Product from Daikin
    Ajit Kumar (Apr 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Really It's a nice product. Thanks to Daikin & specially thanks to Amazon for timely delivery & installation. I have installed this on 03/4/2019, till now there is no problem. Cooling is excellent even in 28 whereas outside temperature is 43 Degree & my bedroom size is also >132 sq. ft.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Amazon Customer (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Got deliberd on time and also got installed on time.Satisfied with the Product and Installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 👍
    Abhijith (Mar 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Best aircon available in the market..no complaints as of now its been 12months and is working perfectly and also super quiet and instant cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ac
    Dheeraj Gupta (Feb 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Compact in size, with instant cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Amazon Customer (Dec 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Good productGood coolingGood featuresGood price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Snehashis De. (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A
    Noushad Vadakkangara (Oct 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good cooling effect
    Subir Nag (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    It's working and energy efficiency would be gauged only after energy bill is received. Yes, the Noise level is lower.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Air Conditioner!!
    Mithilesh (Jun 28, 2019) on Amazon
    It is extremely silent! Cooling quality is decent for small room. Very energy efficient. Just looks are OKAY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All good
    Amazon Customer (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I guess after using it does take little more time to cool but I am not 100% sure, overall had a good experience with Daikin and Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money!!
    Aniruddha Dutta (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in class experience with Daikin. Performance equal to Hitachi but slightly better. After all what matters is a good installation which I personally supervised. Technicians had low knowledge index about the process but they did what I want. My only concern will be the service response which I will update in my review whenever required. Very energy efficient. A big thumbs up for product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quite a good AC.
    Rahul Sharma (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I had bought it for INR 33230 . For me it was a free installation by Daikin customer care ,but only extra charges were of water pipe and copper wire (4mm twisted dual pair) which is not included in the AC package ,but needs to be installed from outdoor unit to the power source switch.Rest it maintains the room temp very well and is quite good with respect to bluestar and carrier which I am also using at the same location.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Installation
    Deepak Mishra (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Your daikin representer not install AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty efficient!
    Ruchi G (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Writing this after using it for a month!The objective was to buy an inverter AC with 5-star rating (2018/19), copper, white color body, with a budget of 35k or less.Delivery location - ThaneRoom size 15x10ftPro's - Silent, powerful, electricity consumption is minimal, good cooling. (used the AC on 27 degrees)Con's - Installation is expensive compared to other brands paid around 7K without core cutting. (comparing it to Godrej), the installation was definitely a hassle. Had to follow up with them a lot. Daikin also needs double wiring so extra cost. They didn't close the core cutting hole with a cap. No indicator of numbers or modes on the AC indoor unit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Even and pleasent cooling
    Sreeja (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is the best in the market. 0 noise, you wouldn't even know the ac is on. Daikin installation and service was on time but i am not happy with the service. But so far jo complaints about the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Lalit Charola (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mainak Aggarwal (Sep 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is Fine, Delivery installation horrible
    Sugesh P S (May 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is good, delivery made too late and installation done by other people and paid 1500. While purchasing the item shown in description the installation is free, amazon or daikin was not initiated any installation steps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Returned product as installation was not possible by Daikin
    R (Apr 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Poor experience where Daikin has not been able to install due to lack of manpower while Carrier and LG have completed similar installation at promised place and time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.