Pricee.com

GEM Single Door Refrigerator 200 L (GRD 2204BRWC) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,999
Currently unavailable
3.0 40 ratings &
40 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 40 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good fridge
    Jamey Siddiqui (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I purchased this fridge on 26 May 2016, The fridge looks good, It has all the features required, I was previously using Godrej, didn't find any difference, cooling is also good. The only thing to check is in long run how it goes, as they have given 5 yrs warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PRODUCT IS GOOD
    Rajendra Bajya (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    PRODUCT IS GOOD BUT IMPROVE SOME QUALITY IN DOOR AND ICE BOX I BUY AND RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE IN THIS AFFORDABLE PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mehboob Ul HAQ (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product at less comparable price in market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sandeep Singh (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product low price but good on quality. Great service by Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice quality
    Deepak Kumar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Laxmi Chand Sharma (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Power saving mode is working so easy. Compresser is user friendly visiting. I am satisfied to use it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vishal Borkar (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product's than to GEM company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Quite Good! The tray below the freezer cold be a bit stronger. Happy with the piece. As usual the light does not work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mohammed Ali (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Veer Chandra (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    smart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GEM REFRIGERATOR REVIEW
    Rajdeep (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Right now..very good freeze..sound less...good cooling...plasic part looks weak.Price is amazing..lets see how it lasts...:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Rishabh Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The light of refrigerator is not working properly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Anindya Roy Chowdhry (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Working very well till now. But the body and internal build is not so firm. The materials used are not that much of thik gauge. Otherwise function wise very much satisfactory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Mukesh Sharma (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    But build quality could be much better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Misha Pradeep (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product !!!!!!!! Niceeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Products, Value of money
    Shyam Sah (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Hi, Fast delivery and good services by Flipkart...... I have ordered this product and used it 5 days around, it has very good cooling and working fine. I have not gone for brand and i thought every brand are new at starting like LG, Whilpool in the market. But the seller shipped different product to me and after 5-10 days i have matched its description and images as per website, it was different so that i have returned and its great services of Flipkart, they picked up within a day and amount credited in my account in the same day by evening. Thanks,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality product
    Ashish Tiwari (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Display and actual products are very different. Number of shelves is just 2 at place of 3 shelves quality really bad and outdated chiller tray plastic very cheap one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • little satisfied
    VIDHATH NAIK R (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Don't exited .. be cool. the product shown in the picture is different . it is just like 180 lts capacity, look also same as 180 lts picture. but in label they mention net. capacity 189 lts. gross wt. is 200lts. but as of my knowledge it is 180 only.. product quality is medium or below average. performance is good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sharon Lynch (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    the product was good however they showed trays made of glass and gave a normal cage type stands and trays which i feel is wrong else nothing bad with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Umesh Kumar (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Met Expectations
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product not in good .... in door matirial very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Kshitish Kumar Mazumdar (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Cabinet meterial very thin & not junc proof.plastic Trey very poor & light theen.collig not bad.200 liter but space like 165 liter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • POOR BUILT
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The plastic which is made is worst, it seems like low cost made one. and the bottom is at 145 angle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faced minor issues
    Thangabal Asokan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    LALIT GROVER (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Need help
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks big in description
    Soumya Khare (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is not more than 180L, the image of refrigerator on this page is misleading when it comes to size. It is a small fridge. After Sales service is horrible. They took 1 month to send someone over, because the thermostat I received was defective.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pethetic Product
    Yogesh Mehta (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought this product few days back but unfortunately 2 days back it stopped making cooling lets see the replacement policy of flip kart how it works else needed to initiate legal action against the company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.