Pricee.com

GEM Single Door Refrigerator 200 L (GRDN 230 SRTP) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 12,490
Currently unavailable
2.6 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    0
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Sanjeev Bohare (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product is very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Pankaj Pandey (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Service from gem company is very good ..they are just a call away..I had some problem, in refrigerator..called them,they came next day ..and solved immediately....and refrigerator is power efficient also....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Yuvaraj S (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Anbu Selvan (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY FUNCTUALITY .SO IS VERY GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Israful Sekh (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    cooling sound high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Sahiba S (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good product cooling are very well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Damage Prodct thats cancel this items..,
    Rishan Afsar (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Damage Prodct thats cancel this items ................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no bad one
    Taher Ali (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    after some days it started making some popup sounds and compressor sound is coming as well, it takes more time to cool down the products meanwhile, liberates some amount of water at back side tray
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Sudarshan Bhat (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought the product for 12490 and the next day it reduced to 10990 moreover, the chiller tray is such a design that, when you just pull to remove milk packet or any items, it falls. very bad design inside. Also, the freezer is designed in such a way, it has open space at the back end. incase you keep any small choclate or any ice cream pack, it will fall inside the chiller, I would not suggest anyone to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product worst company don't buy
    Yogesh Bhaskar (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The worst company is GEM never buy any product of this company. Customer care of this company is worst and behave irresponsibily. All customer care executive are irresponsible and lie that your product will be attended soon. No one take updates and feedback of customer complaint and bother about the complaint. My fridge stops working within 32 days and since 5 days i m calling the customer care till date no technician visited to attend my refrigerator
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Product....Dont Buy
    Naveenreddy Atturi (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Worst Product i ever seen...dont buy this product. very pathetic quality of doors and interior design.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Size according space not available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Jay Singh Sethia (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The door doesn't closes easily noyone giving service please help us
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This product is one of the most pathetic and worst refrigerator that I have ever come across.. very poor product.. I suggest everyone not to buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality of the product & Customer care issues/Fraud Vendor
    Priya Pandey (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i bought this product just because the seller brand name FLIPCART is attached with this ,but after getting this product i realized that the quality of the product is the worst quality which i never seen till this date from any product which i got from flipcart.the second problem i am facing that there is no customer care support of this product,i tried GEM customer care so many times but after a pre loaded msg " WELCOME TO GEM " call drops. Now may i ask to flipcart that what is the use of this type of product warranty which i know that i ll never use, itz totally fraud. My Order ID is-OD405793473439506000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.