Pricee.com

Godrej 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC (GIC 18WTC3-WSB) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 30,200
Currently unavailable
3.3 26 ratings &
26 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Heavy cooling ac
    Abhijeet (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Awsome product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Anita Tamang (Aug 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product to use
    Anand (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Liked the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • De
    AJMAL S (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sofi John (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Is good to get this product. I m satisfied.. service people were also very helpful and patience , Did their work properly and I credit them with full star..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Deepanshu Gehlot (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fake commitment
    Satendra Kumar (Jun 10, 2019) on Amazon
    There are no commitment by godrej that this unit is works without stablizer and 160-280 volts. This commitment is written by only amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Manish R Bundeliya (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Rahul Borah (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product. Hopefully it will continue to function well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks is very good
    Bipul Das (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Loos is very good, very quick response from service team, installation done within 24 hours of delivery. But not received any invoice, how can I claim warranty in future, can anyone suggest..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of money
    Chirag Sharma (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I have brought this AC one month before and i found it is working very efficiently. Happy with it. Thanks Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Dr. Ahmed Ansari (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product always believe the Godrej products
    Pratik Nagarkar (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice cooling good product😊😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price
    AA (Jan 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The best inverter AC in this price. Installation was done without any follow up. Thanks Amazon and Godrej
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sakvai (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Thanks to Amazon excellent product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for time and money
    Suresh (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product indeed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product osm
    Suresh Singh (Mar 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product and service too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Split ac
    A M Dayal (May 1, 2020) on Amazon
    After installation when we recently started it gives error and can not operate. I did expect such expectations from Godrej.I would like return the ac as it is not working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Equipment failure within one week - Worst trained equipment care technicians
    Allwyn Jefferson (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Kindly avoid purchasing this particular model of Godrej ac. Before ten months we purchased the 1 ton version of Godrej Eon ac. The performance of the 1 ton ac was extremely good hence I went to buy the higher version of the same. But this higher version has been developed without proper research and development. Their technicians have not been trained and have constantly avoided feedback calls.The ac was purchased on 7th May 2019 and delivered by amazon on 11th May 2019. The ac was installed on 14th May 2019 and stopped functioning on 22nd May 2019. The error shown in the equipment was E4 and the technician from Godrej after coming home and looking at the equipment both indoor and outdoor units answered that "this is a newly developed 2019 model it has been only three months and we are not trained to handle these kind of problems."I find it really funny on one side that a technician from Godrej has never been trained or people without proper training or knowledge are employed by Godrej. On the other side I am frustrated to the core because the malfunctioning of the product has happen within weeks of its installation.Hence kindly avoid getting deceived by previous version of Godrej and DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PARTICULAR MODEL of Godrej ac.Today 25th May 2019 I happen to contact Amazon and it clearly washed its hands that their replacement policy is over by 21st May 2019. But has promised to help if Godrej is not giving a proper response. Now this case is pending with Godrej customer care services who has assured that a technician will be looking after it.Once again i strongly recommend that no person shall buy this particular product of Godrej.Note: If there been a zero rating option i would have selected that. In the absence of the same I chose one star.Update: 18th June 2019After a continuous calls with Godrej finally I got a replacement with a new ac. Thank you Godrej.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Installation guy charged us Rs5000, beware!
    Ramprasad Polana (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    What is the point of low price of AC unit, if installation costs Rs 5000 making total cost more expensive than better AC units and better brands?Apparently this AC unit does came with very short power cable and also insufficient length of connections to outdoor units. So, we ended up spending additional electrical work and additional longer connectors for outdoor unit. Very upset with the installer who gouged us and this unit itself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst service ever
    Abhinav (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I have never imagined that this kind of treatment I will get from a trusted brand,very poor service team,they never called me for installation and also not responding to my calls.pls check the service before purchasing any AC as same thing will happen after installation for any problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Still waiting for installation
    SGD (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Even 36 hours after receiving the product, no respite from the the heat and humidity, thanks to no response from the installation team. utterly disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Error E8
    Balaji (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    As soon delivery made, Godrej mechanic called nd came to install...after quick hurry installation...wen trying to switch on... Error E8 appeared...very bad experience for me... Godrej plz rectify it...within one day product goes lik this means wat abt in future
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible Service By Godrej team Kurnool
    Vasanth Dev (Mar 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Kurnool Godrej is irresponsible and not interested in any kind of service. Not fit for service team. Also this piece is defective and Godrej don't know how to fix the issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste product
    Kindle Customer (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I purchased ac but the technical team does not fit the ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BLOWER NOT GOOD
    Captain George (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    THE BLOWER UNIT IS NOT POWERFUL ENOUGH. PLEASE DIRECT SERVICE CENTER TO VISIT MEREGARDSCAPTAIN GEORGE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.