Pricee.com

Havells Alitura Air Cooler User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,500
Currently unavailable
1.7 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super!
    Hritwik Debnath (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    BIPIN Rai (Aug 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    best of the small room air flow very good but room cooling are Very poor so ignore for purchasing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Rajesh H S (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    this Air cooler very sound and more disturbing compare to ceiling fan so I give a two ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ):-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beware: Never never buy this
    Sreekumar (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    No cooling, noise making tower , total waste of money, I don't know why Havells selling this cheating product. Spoiling companies name. Better, buy any local made cheap cooler. Lost my money, not worth even Rs. 2000/-.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Waste of money, pls don't buy it, Very noisy, Minimum air pressure and cooling is zero. This is recommended for your toilet if you need it๐Ÿ‘Ž
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very noisy!!!
    KRISHN MOHAN PRASAD (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I hv bought alitura-i frm local mall,totally waste of money,worst ever product by havells,high noise level low cooling only good looking and nothing else....plz dont buy!!!not expected from Havells..A pedestal fan would have been better than this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste
    Rashme Mohan (Apr 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Don't buy .. waste of money..It's better to get Tower fan I/o this If there is negative points I will give that
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No cool air not a good air cooller
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2020) on Amazon
    More noise, worst customer support, they arenot attending calls, I have registered my call no reply
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO COOLING
    SURENDER KUMAR (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Cooler is very bad .Only hot air comes out of it.Very bad product.Already used 7 to 8 coolers in my lifetime. But this is worst cooler i ever bought .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • plz dont buy this product
    Neeraj Jain (Feb 21, 2020) on Amazon
     very worst product. campony are fooling people.very noisy more than traditional cooler. after 10 time complaint company could not resolve the problem. i have lost my money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not cool
    Amit Bansal (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Cooling not affected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product dont buy
    Krishna (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    What a fool I'm There was symphony air cooler close to same price and this in one of the worst air cooler I have seen in my life. No cooling, makes lots of noise and one of the worst product of havells. Even if you get for 1000 please dont buy. In India we cannot return. What to do ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No cooling
    Sreenu (Mar 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought this produxt in Hyderabad.no cooling. hot air comes out even you pit ice in the ice chamber. windows are kept open still hot air comes out. not worthy to buy. i lost RS 10000/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money to worst product from Havells.
    Indra (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    extremely worst product very noisy and no air over: this is such a waste of money and very impatient with the use of it.Hevells plz take it back ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste product
    Abhinav (Aug 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst product dont buy it I have purchased from amazon but waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product
    Kumari Sweta (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst product ever, so much noise, no air
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst product.total wastage of money.even customer support is also very bad.Suggestion to all buyers pls not to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.