Pricee.com

IFB 1.5 Ton Split AC (IACS18KA3TGC) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 31,990
Currently unavailable
3.0 25 ratings &
25 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 25 of 25 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lesser price with best quality.
    Chandu Mahesh (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    I was used this ac from 5 years without any complaints. Must buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • avoid seeing all other negative feedback
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I recommend every one to buy this ac.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good Modal fast cooling ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 YEAR ITS PERFORMANCE IS AMAZING. I'M FULLY SATISFIED ITS PURIFICATION IS AMAZING
    KHAJAN CHAND OM PRAKASH (Apr 4, 2017) on Amazon
    I HAVE USING THIS AC LAST 1.5 YEAR ITS PERFORMANCE IS AMAZING. I'M FULLY SATISFIEDITS PURIFICATION IS AMAZING
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yakub Uniya (Aug 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Ifb air-condition very good faster cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Himanshu Srivastava (Mar 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Ausm proformace from last 3 yr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    P Srinivasarao (Mar 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Using since 2015 in office and working very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is awesome.
    M.S. Kushwaha (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I am using IFB split ac from last 3 years, and having a excellent cooling. I recommend to purchase it and enjoy it's performance. Product is working very nice with no voice. I am happy with it.But sometimes ifb person comes late for it's service but according to product's performance we can ignore this delay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing cooling
    Amazon Customer (May 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Its worth for the money spent.. speed of the cooling is very fast.. hardly any noise..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am issuing a/c very fast cooling I like this and recommended to all my friend very good ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 11, 2017) on Amazon
    I am issuing a/c very fast cooling I like this and recommended to all my friend very good thanks to IFB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good servicing, over all worth buying
    Manas Mahapatra (Apr 16, 2018) on Amazon
    I have purchased the same AC,4 years back.. Very well functioning,good servicing,over all worth buying.Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... product only less than 23c then only you feel comfortable within less time
    Sai Teja (Nov 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Use this product only less than 23c then only you feel comfortable within less time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is giving the awesome performance. Thanks Himansu
    Himansu (Oct 12, 2014) on Amazon
    I have been using yhis a.c for the last one year. This is giving the awesome performance.ThanksHimansu Mohanty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this product is ok as i stay in rajasthan where ...
    Jose (May 25, 2015) on Amazon
    this product is ok as i stay in rajasthan where tem is 45 and more with this price the product is ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok good product. but not that much
    Amazon Customer (May 14, 2016) on Amazon
    ok good product .but not that much. please buy another ac better performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT.
    Amol Kharat (Apr 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Don't buy this product any way because IFB service for this product is very very worst really very bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sub standard from IFB
    Amazon Customer (May 11, 2017) on Amazon
    The device is not worth itOther ac are betterAdd to it pathetic service and you get the most useless deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very bad service from company
    Amazon Customer (Jun 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Don't buy this product....very bad service from company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Servicing
    Vaibhav (May 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Don't buy any ifb AC they are worst, performances is average and servicing is worst.I am regretting that i have choosen ifb and wasted my money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Technical work is very bad. My contact
    Amazon Customer (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Hai I am ShyamKumar velaga.I purchased in Visakhapatnam city. IFB AC. Technical work is very bad. My contact 9966584353
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have wasted my money and time in IFB will always oppose ...
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2016) on Amazon
    there technicians are unable to solve the problem.I have wasted my money and time in IFBwill always oppose your products and i will stop people to buy IFBWorst company in the world.whole summer i am not able to use there air conditioner
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Ravi (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Worst air conditioner no 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Eswar (May 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Waste product no service and cooling is so bad don't waste ur money on this peoduct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product and worst service
    Sunil Kumar (Sep 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Worst product and worst service. It took 7 days three replacements till final instalation.Never buy Ifb AC strongly advised.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase IFB AC
    Ashok, Kolkata (Jul 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Pls dont purchase this IFB AC becouse service is too mutch poor dont receive call (service center).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.