Pricee.com

IFB 1.5 Ton Split AC (IAFS18XA3T3C) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 33,687
Currently unavailable
4.1 66 ratings &
66 reviews
  • 5 ★
    37
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (37)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 66 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing buy and great delivery by Amazon Bought this product ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing buy and great delivery by AmazonBought this product a few days ago. I live in North India where the temperatures go up drastically. They claim Fast cool technology and it truly works! I had a Carrier AC for the past 10 years and just replaced it with IFB AC. I thought that since they are soooooo good with their washing machines, why not give their ACs a chance too? I'm not complaining at all. Plus they have free servicing and installation. So I ended up saving Rs 1800 there.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a very efficient AC , superb cooling quality .
    AK (Aug 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Timely delivery and installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super AC
    Syed A. (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Name
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    V Kalimuthu (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Supar ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great deal with Amazon... Thanks
    Nirvair S. (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Overall i am satisfied with my deal with Amazon.. Delevery was on time with safe and nice product handling... Installation done fast...above all product of IFB ac 3t3c is superb... Quick chlling... No noise... Extremely silent...free installation + 3free services Thanks fo all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Rajkumar Soni (Nov 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • working properly giving this review after one year
    Rajender Reddy Arrabothu (Dec 27, 2018) on Amazon
    installation problems were there but it went fine after. IFB came to village side and installed properly. salute to those IFB for making customers happy with the service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is splendid
    Viji (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    It?s been 2months since the purchase . Worth the buy ! I would highly recommend this . So since I had prime this was delivered to me the very next day from placing the order . The day following the delivery , I got a call from ifb customer care to book slots for installation. Installation is completely free unless you have a stabilizer of your own and would need a stand fr mounting . The installation guys were amazing too . Did a neat work and refused the money we offered . So far so good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Good installation free and copper wire and stabilizer coated 8 k extra....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Srinivas (Apr 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product, installation team also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome
    Deepika Sharma (Jun 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy one.
    Sruthish (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    I liked the remote, its awesome.I've used Bluestar, Samsung, LG AC's in my inlaws home and in my parents home. Initially I was hesitant to buy this, I noticed almost all are positive review, then i went ahead, I had a offer to by this for 28 k, now I feel every Penny is worth.It cools room instantly, like Bluestar. It has a Economical mode which provides me a decent cooling full night and saves money. It has a sleep mode which is not so suitable for a hot summer @ 42C.Overall this is worth my investment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working Fine
    Archana (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    The noise level is a bit more than I expected - but its fine. The fins open and close every time there is a power cut - so that part can be improved by the company IFB.-The movement of the air fins is wide and both ways - So that is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product with great service
    Rakesh (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product, good service, nicely working, on time delivered, and great offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IFB Air Conditioner
    Amazon Customer (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all functions of the IFB Air conditioner is really very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I liked it
    Kuldeep (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product and decent price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Every one who is interested to install AC, should go for ds
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it very much, in my local market d price of ds product was very high,Good service and working, result is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Emmanuel David (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sathish.K (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Quality As expected. Superb performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Soumya Mukherjee (Aug 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Too Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good ac zabardast cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Chetan Patel (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good service...befor time....reached
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    MAHESH (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sudipto Das (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Fabulous! Awesome cooling, nice design and an extraordinary remote. IFB one of the trusted brands of our house. Like other products this AC also fulfilled my expectations. Prompt delivery from flipkart, next day installation from IFB. Super Satisfied. Just one thing, if u buy AC, just don't take Outside unit bracket and wrapping tape from company. They will double the price. Search it from local market. I got the bracket in just 270 rupees and the wrap 60 rupees. Great buy.. Go for it guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Narender Vanam (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    it's good and prefect product i am happu
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best buy! Very fast cooling.. and the installation service provided was great. Also the outdoor unit is comparatively very less noisy. Best product.. big thumbs up!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Arif Shaikh (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very Nice product, shidule Delivery... Cooling is very fine at 28 degree
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good one Fast delivery Good installation Good response Good performance Sleeping well 👶
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rohit Dubey (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    ac is very good very nice company , cool very nicely , ifb service provider is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.