Pricee.com

IFB Front Load Washing Machine (ELENA AQUA SX) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 23,490
Currently unavailable
3.8 280 ratings &
280 reviews
  • 5 ★
    123
  • 4 ★
    75
  • 3 ★
    23
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    47
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (123)
  • 4★ (75)
  • 3★ (23)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (47)
Displaying 1-30 of 280 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst delivery
    DOULAT DESAI (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Flipkart has no idea where the product is once its shipped. Item shipped out of bangalore hub on 8th oct and is expected at kalyan nagar hub (Bangalore) ever since.Its taking a week to travel 20 km and Flipkart CC says it will come by today ,everyday.. Also emails saying the delivery will reach today. I am in no hurry to get this washing machine as I already have a working one at home. What bothers is your preferred time delivery where you send sms to be at home and keep old washing machine ready for exchange and don't turn up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good machine..and prompt service by IFB
    Senthilkumar B Senthilkumar B (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivered y'day and installation done today..I am happy overall with the machine's quality washing and prompt service by IFB...head so much earlier about IFB service that they never do installation before 48 hours, but it's not the case here..service guy called me y'day after 3 hours of delivery and asked me if he can come and do the installation today.. Coming to the machine: Din't observe any cons so far after 2 washes today..except some vibration during rinse and spin...anyway that's expected :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Akshay Yaji (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Honest and prompt delivery by Flipkart. But IFB took nearly 48hrs for installation of the product. Product looks steardy and good. Washing time in cotton mode is quite long but wash quality is too good. Consumes less water and electricity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good buy
    Bhanu Sharma (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is a very good product in terms of build quality, performance and durability. I am using this for over 2 months now and I am very satisfied with the product and its features. The delivery has been handled very professionally for Flipkart. The only negative side is that the delivery guy has not signed the warranty card. However, since the installation was handled by IFB person who was called-in by Flipkart, I hope there are no issues with warranty as well. Overall a very good experience with Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Service by Flipkart and IFB & Product world class
    Santosh Oswal (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I would really like to say Flipkart are truly delivering world class service. 5 Stars Team. Keep rocking. IFB, Installation is excellent and on time. I am using product for last 3 weeks and all good. Moving from semi automatic to full automatic is excellent.Now I am saving 2 hrs in week :) and can use those hours for more shopping :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Product
    Rahav Jv (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Value for money. Nice product. Quick wash mode takes 30 min to finish the entire cycle. Note: I in IFB stands for INDIA .Be Product and don't call it an international company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product... Fast Delivery
    Jayavel Rethinam (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    With in two days parts has been delivered. Very Good deal for the cheapest price. Immediate after flipkart itself booked the call for the Installation. I am very much satisfied with the Product, Cost and Delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one..go for it
    Sibi Tk (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am using the product and happy with the product. It gives me clean dry clothes at the end of wash.Warm water wash is also good.Got a good deal from Flipkart, delivery and installation went flawless as well.. Overall a happy customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product, high performance
    Nirav Shah (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good product, clean the cloths proper. Delivery was on time. recommanded IFB people came on time and explained well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product Ever
    Dhiraj Gaidhane (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have using this product since last 6 months....and the product is simply amazing. When I compare IFB Machines with any other brand...IFB is lot more ahead in all its features. Strongly recommend. Special thanks to Flipkart for prompt delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vignesh (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good product.................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Experience for the prompt delivery from Flipkart
    Gunjan Shukla (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I would really like to thank Flipkart for the prompt delivery scheduling ans special thanks to the Flipkart guys (Mr. Mahesh Souche & Mr. Raja Singh). And for the IFB Product, we all know that how big the name IFB is in Home Appliances.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best washer.
    Avinash Vemula (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    it really washes in a very best way. dont hesitate to buy it as it dont have lcd display. think about washing quality. lcd display features are neatly replaced with led lights for various options. you may think that it has very less washing programs on the dial. but it gives you many programs with combination of different buttons on the instrumentation panel. they actually arranged it in a very tidy manner. cons : pre wash, pre soak, rinse hold, extra rinse features are missing. but no problem. they really dont make much sense.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality Packing and delivery
    Senthil (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Well Packed and delivered on time in gud condition. Demo arranged in next day and the quality of packing is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product!
    Sameer Patil (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best product with best service! Got it on time by flipkart.. Very good customer support by company..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mahendiran Ramachandran (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivery was in times. Demo was also in time by IFB. After using more than 3 months Product also found good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Rakesh (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Points for Flipkart 1. On time delivery. 2. Installation and demo with in 24hrs after delivery. Points for machine 1. Very nice. 2. Washing time with rapid wash is 1hr. 3. Minimum vibration. 4. Clean washing. Don't go with negative reviews, flipkart delivery and installation on time. Machine performance is very good and washing time is less.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    G.praveen Reddy (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    GENUINE REVIEW AFTER USING IT FOR 8 MONTHS...ifb is a good company and the products are very good, they given 4 years of warranty andv10 years of spare part support,i love the machine because it really works good ,not even a small problem i faced with it, for better use please use VM 500 model v guard stabilizer, for it ..finally 5 out of 5 rateing totally good machine in all over washing machine companies
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Prasad M (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Reviewing the product after one year of usage. It works really wellwithout any issues. Missing thing is, there is no tray for fabric conditioner separately. But if you use IFB provided liquid, you don't need to use any conditioner. Good one, would recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It very good and working well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Swarnendu Thakurta (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    product is realy good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pravitha K (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Saugat Bose (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Really reliable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Lalit Chandel (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product. Nice service by IFB too. IFB trolly and IFB detergent is also good. Should buy this product for sure! Thanks Flipkart!! I am using this product from last 4 months, its really a nice product and working properly...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Neha K (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It was delivered to me on last republic day. Thanks to the delivery guys, I mistakenly had provided my office address and realized it later so it was not editable at backend. I requested them to deliver at my home address. And they did. I can't forget that day. They gave me the Indian flag also. I was very happy to see the gestures. Thank you guys. 5 stars for those delivery guys Ankush Bajbalkar and Faizan from magarpatta, Pune ekart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sanskar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice machinr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shashank .b (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is the best product form ifb .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Raghavendra Yaggoni (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice One
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Haribabu Yerrem (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's a good product and usage also too easy.worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.