Pricee.com

IFB Front Load Washing Machine (ELITE PLUS VX) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,481
Currently unavailable
4.0 44 ratings &
44 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 44 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Product
    SUBHOJIT SADHUKHAN (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    So far so Good. Water consumption is likely more than my previous washing machine. Washing Quality is Good. Recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Srikanth (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Riyas (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    TUSHAR PATEL (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product i got oder recovered next 5 working days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • vgood
    Venugopal (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premalatha
    Amma6nanna (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Super working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD ONE
    SAGAR (Jan 22, 2019) on Amazon
    NO NOISE ..BEST PRICE I GOT IT FOR 35550 ALONG WITH ALL OFFERS.WORKING GREAT..AND I HAVE TO FINISH 2 MORE WORDS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best
    PV (Dec 2, 2018) on Amazon
    The machine is awesome. The installation service was horrible. However not adding that in review as this is for product.The machine is as silent as it can be, even at Max RPM. It have multiple washing mode. We mostly use quick wash that washes in 30 mins. Quality of wash is amazing, using the IFB liquid so far.Worth every paisa that you put in this machine. Did not have any issues so far with the machine, using it for over 2 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate
    Mridul Singh (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    No words to explain, seriously awesome washing machine..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is the best Washing machine available in mkt right now. IFB machines work great and Flipkart delivery and aftersale support staff is fabulous.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Mahendra Adusumilli (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good one & Great service from Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Nagasayana Jarugula (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good washing machine, have used it for few days and the washing quality is good, price is also decent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Avinash Mane (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome product by IFB... Prompt service by Flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Harinder Pal Singh (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Dilpreet Singh (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    With respect to shipping: No complaint from Flipkart. They did deliver the product on preferred date. On mahine: Working well! Pretty much satisfied from this purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    PRADEEP KUMAR (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product easy to use . Quite happy to purchase it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Anil Srivastava Srivastava (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This IFB machine is one of the best product I ever purchased from flipkart. The offers given by flipkart e.g. exchange of old WM and cash back by citi made it even bbetter We always wanted to buy 7.5 kg IFB frobt loading WM, but prices always restricted us to compromise with lower kg ones. This offer helped us to fufill our desire without extra burden on wallet. Thanks flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good purchase. The guide will not tell you exact steps in detail for self installation. Better wait for engineer to come and install.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Clean wash
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great wash quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pratik Biswas (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Again a nice product from IFB. I must say, firstly the looks is awesome, enhances the show of the room where you'll put it and I got even more surprised when I checked the performance. It washes cloths as expected and probably more than as expected.. The quick wash program does the job so perfectly that you won't like to go for other lengthy options. The 1200rpm machine doesn't make much noise and the rotation is so smooth. I'm in love with this one.. There are so many options. Which are actually very user friendly. The installation went very smooth.. Thanks to Flipkart. The IFB staff tried to sell some product which we straightaway denied. You can take them if you wish. Overall the product is very nice and effective. Highly recommended..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kelvin Sarvaiya (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's too good product by an IFB. Washing machine is silent during wash and spin. I love it's fully touch display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Rajeev Ranjan (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth the price and the features are superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product damaged
    Sadanandam (Nov 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Product damaged
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is good but poor service
    Sujatha (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    It's working so nice.but installation people doesn't know anything.i was given demo(saw in YouTube)to that people.please try to send well known people for customer service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • working nice and very good product from ifb.
    SRIHARSHA PILIMETLA (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    working nice and very good product from ifb. satisfaction for amount. Looking beautiful and working good. washing efficiency as same as hand wash. one more advantage is flexible washing options to opt according to cloth materiel. when i tested for my blankets observed that washing efficiency very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Satisfied
    Sarbani Dasgupta (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I had one old IFB very basic washing machine and was looking for a new machine with reasonable pricing having all the latest features. This seem to have been one of the best and also recommended by IFB point as fast moving. I am very satisfied with the performance so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH FLIPKART
    Amjath Ali (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    NICE SERVICE, THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME EVEN THOUGH MY PLACE IS SOMEWHAT REMOTE AREA.THANKS TO FLIPKART. THE PERFORMANCE OF THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT. IFB PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS AWESOME.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Aman Verma (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a nice washing machine that is silent and it really feels elite. It's the newest machine of ifb with 4d technology wash and a lamp inside the machine. Its highly recommended. The wash quality is best :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Muralikumar Varatharajan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Front door slightly crack
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Girish Maheshwari (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.