Pricee.com

LG 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC (KS-Q18YNZA) User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 129 ratings &
129 reviews
  • 5 ★
    72
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (72)
  • 4★ (23)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 129 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Abhinav Sharma (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Perfect 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Amit Sah (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sunny Raaj (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    best ac and best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Go for without second thought a bit costly than other brands however completely worth it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    best cooling best in price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied with the product
    Zabi (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is very good & effeciency. Very less noise of outdoor unit. Power consumption also very low compared to other AC's.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Janender Kolisetti (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Very happy with the purchase. Every thing was very smooth..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent performance
    Raviteja (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    On time delivery and installation was done with in 24 hrs only with the cost of 2200(including stand, pipe etc)..Very good behaviour of LG installation team..and installation setup done in less than 1 hour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I AM UNABLE TO REGISTER PRODUCT TO AVAIL WARRANTY OF 10 + 5 YEARS. PLEASE HELP
    JAIPRAKASH (Aug 1, 2020) on Amazon
    I AM UNABLE TO REGISTER PRODUCT TO AVAIL WARRANTY OF 10 + 5 YEARS. PLEASE HELPPRODUCT IS VERY GOOD WORKING NICE BUT I AM UNABLE TO O REGISTER PRODUCT TO AVAIL WARRANTY OF 10 + 5 YEARS. PLEASE HELP. I DID TRY WITH LOCAL SERVICE CENTER AT AMBALA THEY DID NOT PICK PHONE AND SELLER FROM DELHI WAS ALSO NOT ABLE TO HELP PLEASE SORT THIS PROBLEM SO WE CAN CONTINUE TO PURCHASE PRODUCTS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THIS TYPE AC IS WORTH FULL.
    M Ramakrishna Naik (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazon service is exellant, the Lg ac of this model is worth for the money,energy efficiency and noise level is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sanjay Panchal (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nishant (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Just loved it....LG is best in its class ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect ac
    Akhilesh Mishra (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb product by lg ..👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Jeetendra Kateja (May 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product, delivers as says
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect aircon
    Zubair K. (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Best 5 star lg aircon energy efficient, very good cooling and low noise, installation by lg quick and clean on 2 nd day of dilivery.overall very good product , thanks amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice value for money
    Pinkal (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One word Awesome
    Akmal (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent purchase buy with closed eyes.
    Parantap Desai (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    This product is awesome, cooling is excellent and when you use himalaya cool it will cool whole room within 5 minutes. Got it for 43000 and now reduced to 42000 😢😬 enjoy buying. Cloudtail I should say that he is the best seller on amazon. Thank you amazon for great seller like him on board.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    PANKAJ AGGARWAL (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Super cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AC review
    Vidyasagar (May 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I have now been using this AC for one month. I am quite satisfied with the AC.The only negative is that the sound level is not a lot as expected, so that disturbs a bit at night.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Made a right choice.
    Nick (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Ordered on 5th June, Amazon delivered it on 7th June. Got a call from LG on the very same day and engineers installed it on the next day i.e 8th June.Paid Rs. 3,800 for installation which included 2.5m copper pipe, drain pipe, outdoor unit stand and installation fee. I wouldn't say installation was very very neat but they did a good job.Build: It's a good looking AC, decent build and aesthetics.Cooling: No issues so far. Yesterday on 10th June I felt like it wasn't cooling enough but it was. My room was so cold even at 27 degree that I had to take out blanket.Efficiency: Tested it yesterday, ran for 12 hours at 25 degrees, checked my meter and it had consumed 11 units, which sounds good enough considering temperature outside is 46-48 degrees.Noise: Indoor unit is not noisy unless you use Himalayan Cooling which runs fans at full speed for 30 minutes thats a bit noisy but bearable. Let me tell you that outside unit is noisy. My neighbor has a Voltas AC and his outdoor unit is much silent than mine.At Rs. 41,999 it sounds like an expensive deal when Carrier and Voltas are offering 1.5ton 5 star at Rs. 38,999 and Rs. 39,999. But then they don't have that "LG" branding, something we can rely on.I think I have made a right choice by buying this AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Srabani Khanra (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    This Ac is Worth buying.. :-) and delivery and installation was very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Some cooling issues present
    Amazon Customer (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    AC cools well. It's energy efficient. When I lower the temperature from remote it's compressor speed and power consumption doesn't increase it remains unchanged, only the number on screen change.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product from LG
    Danish (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product made from LG, excellent fast cooling, it saves electricity consumptions. remote control also attractive. Installation is also done with in stipulated time. Supportive customer care, service engineer also very friendly and done installation as per customer requirement. BIG thanks to Amazon and LG for this service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money!
    Akshay (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    The AC as given in description has very less noise. Also, it is energy efficient. The energy control mode, allows reducing the electricity consumption.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product with nice deal from amazon
    Narendra Krishna M (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all the LG 5 star AC product is worth it with good nd handy features nd excellent cooling technology.But LG installation service is very very bad, i have installed it personally shedding more money from pocket despite installation offer from amazon.I sincerely appreciate amazon for providing good offers on wide range of products choices nd timely delivery nd followup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ac
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    good. so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sabarish Kumar (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Sabir Hussain (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Energy Efficient
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Electricity bill reduced
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.