Pricee.com

LG 1.5 Ton Inverter Window AC (JW-Q18WUXA) User Reviews and Ratings

3.3 64 ratings &
64 reviews
  • 5 ★
    23
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (23)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 64 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for money product
    Amit Sharma (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Liked the performance of ac1. No noise2. Cools the area very fastOverall good product from LG
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Rakesh Kumar (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Noise level is ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looking nice
    Manish (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE A.C IS AWESOME
    Aknath Mahto (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Best window ac , Nice cooling , giving noise but its ok and very nice cooling it cools the room in only 30 minutes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Zubair K. (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Best window inverter a.c.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goodproduct
    L Singh (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent poduct
    JAIDEEP ARORA (Jul 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Thank u L. G for making window dual inverter A. C.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Energy efficient ac.
    King (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought online from Amazon however never received. Bought from offline market exact model ending with wuxa. Its superb and great cooling capacity along with energy savings being inverter ac. Disappointed with 1 year warranty could have been the best if they could provide 5 years comprehensive warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well designed product.
    Siddharth (Mar 10, 2020) on Amazon
    A window AC which is a cut above the rest. No fuss easy installation and doesn't make much noise as it is an inverter AC. The operation is nowhere as silent as an inverter split AC, but it is not as noisy as the old window units. The air distribution is better and looks good too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Purchase
    Vivek Agarwal (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Awsome Ac..Go for itt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Powerful and efficient
    CA Abhishek Sarda (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Powerful and efficient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent AC
    Sunitakumari Deepak Kumar Singh (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Silent and excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Ritu Rani (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    No doubt product was very good and the noise level is very minimal you will not able to observe like you are seating in the Airplane.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its awesome!
    LOV KHOKHAR (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    My 3 star 1.5 ton is a wonderful machine. it makes my hall (190sf) cool within a short period of time and continues to do so uninterrupted. The sound is very low and with fan its almost unnoticeable. Sound changes with the time and after 15 min. its almost nil even without fan. The days for non-inverter ACs are gone. I feel its the best window AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product from LG
    Prateek (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good cooling with energy saver mode
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money u spend
    KM (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Very silent and cools effectivelyCame in good packingNo damage at allDelivary in just 3 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Manoj Tiwari (Mar 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product lg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG 2. Ltd 3 start better than 5 star other companies ac
    Aditya Chawla (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Elegant, fast cooling, less noisy. Some features not given but that is cost to much when not working. Fan rotation is not given.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good ac with very minor issues
    Raman Kamboj (May 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Update: After 6 months of use. Completely satisfied with this ac. No complaints so far. Energy efficient and value fot money.Pros1. New design, totally different from the age old look of window ac2. Dual inverter ac, as for now only window ac with dual inverter3. Very fast cooling, i compared it to daikin inverter ac, non inverter samsung ac, voltas ac. None of them come close to this LG ac4. Lowest noise level among window ac5. Blower is very good, at fan speed 3 it's air flow is almost equal to air cooler.6. 100% copper which improve cooling efficiency.7. 10 year warranty on compressor while most of companies give warranty for 5 years only8. It manages to cool the room even when outside temperature is more than 46 degree celcius and room temp also reaches 37-38 degree celcius, still this ac brings the room temperature down to 24 degree in less than an hour. (my room size 12x13x12 feet)Cons1. Every time we turn off and turn on the ac, it's settings goes back to default ie economy mode, no matter which setting you were running before turning off the ac, it save your previous settings only in case of power cut.2. There is no swing feature in this ac, if you need to adjust air flow direction then you have to adjust the flap manually.3. There is no auto fan mode, only three pre defined fan settings.4. There is no current room temperature display on ac unit or remote. It display only what temp we have set.5. No light in remote and no glow in dark buttons.Will update after using for few months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very Good Product by LG
    Amazon Customer (May 16, 2019) on Amazon
    one word says ossam AC Colling is very gd look wise 100% perfect overall a good product from LG i would higlly said if you dont have budget issued go for LG ( Negative part is instillation Service engineer are very fresher they don t know how to install ac but product is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful ac
    Loveleen Bhalla (Nov 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I also thinking of taking this inverter ac because i have seen it in my relative's house and used it for 5 hours the cooling consumption is very good as compared to the room size....but i want to knoe that why they have not giving swing system in the ac...THANKYOU....🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Mayank (Aug 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Randhir (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    good proudect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Shipra Chaudhary (Sep 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overall It's a really good AC Energy efficient and provides good cooling Design is fantastic and price is very much affordable and apt. And it comes along with the trust of brand LG Great Buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Trapti Dalela (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice AC
    Shubham Mishra (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice ac energy efficient ..mild cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    AMIT SHAH (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    AC is good but installation part is not good as it had installed after 18 days of delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon must do something to teach a lesson to LG.
    Anil K Kashyap (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    AC is really brilliant. No issues with that. We have issue with the service of LG, as when we ordered AC online, we thought we would have great installation services from LG but unfortunately there was no one who contacted us for the installation and for almost a week, AC just kept lying, finally we had to install the AC from some local electrician.Amazon must do something about this because we bought it on Amazon and they should intervene to keep a check on this till installation gets completed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Installation service. Good AC
    Vishal (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Installation service is very very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous ac with small limitations
    SKG (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Fabulous ac! Design is totally different from today's side vent regular window ac. Brings back old mentored if childhood ac with similar horizontal air outflow design 30 years back.Coming to this unit:design 5*Performance 4*Biggest +ve: no more compressor noise like regular window ac. No more compressor starting roar. Just a very smooth gradual compressor pickup sound which easily passes was air flow noise. So we end up feeling only air flow noise only all the time and wonder when compressor would start our started at all.2 -ves: despite being using latest dual inverter technology n bring completely imported product by lg India, ac us using R32 refrigerant whereas they are expected n should have used more efficient R410 which is latest standard n norm. Even my 1 year old Mitsubishi heavy electric window regular ac use R410. Them why not latest LG inverter window ac despite having premium price n only 2 brands offering unique window inverter ac.Another issue is not auto fan control n no auto swing movement. Need to adjust vents by hand onlyI got installation done with my regular ac service personnel n never called lg people for same n am happy with ac, fitting n overall aestheticsAll fabulous who far, kids loving it specially zero compressor noise which is a serious plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.