Pricee.com

LG 1.5 Ton Split AC (KS-Q18FNZD) User Reviews and Ratings

3.3 23 ratings &
23 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 23 of 23 reviews
Sort By:
  • wowhi
    K.Koteswararao (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super amazing gd ac for ur best home
    Worst Very Poor Products (Mar 16, 2019) on Amazon
    This is the most wanted ac of this year ac was such amazing cooling timing super within 5 to 10 mins look like pretty design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super cool
    Vikram (Feb 27, 2019) on Amazon
    The ac is working perfectly. It cools my 130 sft room with in 10 minutes.. bought it from Pai international for 42k and I got 2k cash back using HDFC card.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy AC
    Jyothula Maniteja (Feb 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Super AC for home.Himalaya cool option is mote effective.1.5 ton and 5* is a crazy combination.I personally suggest to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Arpita Singh (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrost Ac.......
    Amazon Customer (Mar 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Hi every one rewive after 3 month ....Ac not good not cooling......Don't buy this Ac ...no need stabilizer ............realy this product is 2 star........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Ac
    Shaikharunbasha (Dec 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Hiiii good service & good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good sleep mode and coolong is very good
    Anurag (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good electricity conspion
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value receivable product
    N K Shejwal (Aug 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Like it too much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Aahwani (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice AC ... working as expected...bill depends how you use so it may vary...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lg 5 star ac
    Gopinath (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice AC. The low temperature level is 16. Overall a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AC
    Pranay (Aug 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Its nice product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shashank Singhal (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is good but after sale service is not as per committment
    Ali A. (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good but after sale service is not as per committment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Water Leakage Inside room
    Reddi (Jul 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Within 10 months of usage seeing different issues seems not worth for the price what we are keepingWater Leakage is inside room don't know whom to contact now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product and service. It's not a ac it's waste useless product. Not at all giving cooling.
    Kamaraj (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst product. No effective cooling. Waste of money. Outdoor unit damaged during Installation done by LG representative. Request for replacement with new one. But no replacement was done by LG. Instead of that they are sending their person and telling ac is working good. But it's not at all working effectively and totally dissatisfied. Please don't buy this product and you will not get proper help from LG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cooling at set temp. Of 16 degree room temp.is of 27 degre
    Dinesh Dahiya (May 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Cooling is not good. At set temp. Of 16 degree cooling is room temp. showing 27 degree...not quite energy efficent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst in Making cool, Don't buy
    Vignesn M (Mar 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Really worst and not making the room cool, Since it is been running for more than 2 hour but not making our room cool. It makes my room hot free like family, but failed to make it cool, Really feel bad about the brand name LG, LG brand to make good AC. Even Himalaya cool not makijg the room cool. Worst brand and experience. I am not sure about returning the product. It is good if any Amazon customer person help me with that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy LG ACs honestly.
    Rajneesh Kumar (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    No cooling at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst
    ARUTLA SUDHAKAR REDDY (May 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Worst one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worest A.C . Not cooling
    Bhimavaram (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    money waste, time waste, customer service is also worest. not respond promptly. we baught in summer. too late installation. just 10 days before installed. presently not working. even we complained 4 days back not resolved. customer care is also not working. just they play music. we frustate with LG once we buy. very worest. Don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very low cooling capacity and high noise. Just waste of money
    Dr User 77 (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Recently i bought this AC from Sonovision just cz of the brand name LG. It worked well for a month. After that cooling capacity of AC reduced. When contacted technician he advised to clean the air filter. After cleaning it cooling capacity slightly increased. After week again the cooling capacity reduced. And it reduced day by day. One fine day AC started making hissing noises. Noises gradually increased with time. Cooling completely stopped. Technicians come and clean and go. And they say its working fine. But we completely sweat in the day and night. We has spent 44k and highly disappointed and now regretting. Pl dont buy LG AC. Go for standard companies like Blue star, voltas, mitsubushi etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • useless
    Amazon Customer (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    waste it doesnt cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.