Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

LG Front Load Washing Machine (FH0FANDNL02) User Reviews and Ratings

4.4 990 ratings &
990 reviews
  • 5 ★
    648
  • 4 ★
    246
  • 3 ★
    37
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    51
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (648)
  • 4★ (246)
  • 3★ (37)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (51)
Displaying 1-30 of 990 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good purchase, best washing machine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    SUBHASH B (Oct 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mindblowing purchase.... Product is awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sital Dahal (Oct 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    I got this for Nineteen Thousand rupees only. And it's the best value I could have got. I have asked my relatives to get this model, they are happy with the performance. Total we have 3 pcs of this model in our family. Go for it by closing your eyes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Aniket Saxena (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Highly satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sathish R (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    All The Best Lg Washing machine 👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Vivek Jadhav (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Perfect piece...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Satyabrata Mishra (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product.. Love it thank you so much flipcart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ranjith Varier (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Have used top load washing machines before.. I was a bit sceptical before buying this due to te cost, but it truely is value for money... Silent during operation.. Clothes are washed clean... No regrets after investing on this product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Raja Challa (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent purchase Very very nominal noise (don't use stand) Good performance Superb product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very Easy use to this machine definitely buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Paramananda Dash (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good machine . Best performance. Best than ifb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jhumpa MALAKAR (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product. My life changes.My clothes never was that clean. After reading lots of reviews I choose this one.Suitable for single family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajeev Srivastava (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    machine having no vibration at all. sufficient for 3 person. all modes including lo water and less detergent. quick 30 min option for rapid treatment. one thing i observe during washing clothes are being seperated with each other. thats why manageable very easy. i ordered at 5pm and flipkart delivered next day 3pm. very humble e kart services. not like rude shopkeepers. or LG retail shops
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Md Asgar (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am happy with this product. This machine was delivered by flipcart to me as expected on time with no damage. This machine is very silent while Washing and best wash.. Thanks to flipcart and LG.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product and nyc performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Dr. Pavankumar Bhadbhade (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product is good but the installation was not good not well trained professionals
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajamani Jayapaul (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth for money. Noiseless smooth performance. Easy to handle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Jonnala Srinivas (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Every thing ok for small family .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Anirban Ghosh (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Arun T (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent performance. less noise compared to other washing machines. Child lock is a very useful feature.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Aravind Kumar (Sep 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good machine at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product and perfect delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Timely delivered & good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overall good product, rate should be around 22k,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Purnendu (Sep 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great product from Lg and fast delivery from flipcart .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Swapan Kumar Maji (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good contactless delivery.M/c running well.very good experience in product exchange
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Prajith Ck (Sep 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Top performing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.