Pricee.com

LG Front Load Washing Machine (FHT1409SWL) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 40,490
Currently unavailable
4.2 33 ratings &
33 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-30 of 33 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific
    Mahabub Pasha (Dec 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Vikrant Chauhan (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    good machine and vibration is very less
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shivam Kumar (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good qulity product but dilevery boy is not dilevered in proper place
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    best in class value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sukhchain Singh (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good waheguru
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Kishora N (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best in market and functionality. LG technology is the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Santosh Kanna (Sep 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing purchase , strongly recommend this amazing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Amol Bhalekar (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the best ....go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have used it for 2 month's machine is performing ..i am satisfied with flipkart.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    RAMESH SAHA (Jul 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fully satisfied and Great. Clean quality awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just works
    Hakim Badshah (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    got it 2 months back. the machine came in promptly ....one day delivery by Amazon Fantastic. next day LG technician came in explain us the inner working of machine. it just works since then. I would recommend it for family for 4 to 6.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG is best
    Ranu (Jan 6, 2020) on Amazon
    All rating for LG ... Nice customer support.. I used LG top load washing machine before now switch to front.. Reliable brand is only LG 🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Amiy Singh (Nov 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works like a charm!
    Sujata Banerjee (Jul 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Best in class, zero noise/vibrations, remote control from phone from anywhere.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast like Hulk. A technological Marvel-Smart, Silent, Efficient
    Kiriti (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Is there anything that this beast cant wash?????amazing wash quality. Amazing service from LG. The associate was in LG uniform(people in brand uniform is which we never get to see these days), courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. LG also sells stand, cover, Water Hose Extension pipe, Descaling powder, water softening device etc via its sales and service. The Associate called me before coming for installation and demo and also for the above products. I bought Descaling Powder and water softening device. If the Input water is very salty (as in my case) it is very advisable to buy the water softening device which was Rs.1800. That device is screwed at the back of the machine where the water inlet hose is attached and the hose was attached to the device. I also bought descaling powder and was sorted. Once the associate explains the machine functions and gives a demo, everything is sorted. The special mention is the built-in Wifi on the washing machine. Once we connect it via LG Thinq app it updates the washing machine Firmware and we can monitor it from anywhere.I use Ariel Matic detergent Liquid and the wash quality turns out amazing everytime.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Satish Mudaliar (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best discount on Amazon
    Ashish Rana (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect service by amazon. no problem during installation.prompt action from lg company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended
    AUMWELLNESS SPA (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Nishant (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    After a lot of research I purchased this pretty happy this is the best washing machine in India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class
    Arun (Mar 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best in class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pankaj Ghosh (Jul 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    LG technology is very good. Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Saving time and energy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Abhijit Kale (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product ,ease of operation.!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Installation
    Rajini (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Installation pending
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Old seems gold, new yet to get there
    Reuben Johnson (Mar 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I took this as a replacement to my 16 year old TROMM LG 7 Kg washing machine. when i compared them side by side i was surprised to see the drums were almost the same size or the 7 Kg drum seemed more voluminous. Anyway the old 7 Kg was a 'South Korean' make, and this came from an Indian manufacturing unit of LG and so i didn't want to put more expectation on this than the bare minimum it is supposed to do. Direct drive has been around for quite a long time as well, maybe the Tru Steam thing is a new addition on this. Pre-set wash cycles are quite long ones, the short ones are too short as well, old one has a quick 30 wash which was ideal. Anyway,only time will tell if this will last like my previous one or get bowled pretty soon!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good not the best
    J. J. Kiran Paul (Feb 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Smooth and silent operation. Wash quality could be better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Hareesh Tulasi (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice Product. Issues with connecting to Wifi. Not much of help from service center nor from the executive. Rest all good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    wrost product...til one month no installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    MD Abdul Salam (Jun 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Machine isn't working properly, Door is closed but getting error DL1, Door isn't closed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.