Pricee.com

LG Top Load Washing Machine (T7270TDDL) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 17,190
Currently unavailable
4.3 882 ratings &
882 reviews
  • 5 ★
    538
  • 4 ★
    209
  • 3 ★
    51
  • 2 ★
    23
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (538)
  • 4★ (209)
  • 3★ (51)
  • 2★ (23)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 882 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    GoodOne , ThankYou
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product, Worth for the money
    Nithya Rao (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Flipkart's service was excellent as always. Got the product in time and the installation and demo procedure happened on the same day. Nice to get products worth for money sitting at home. Thank you Flipkart. :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product and excellent Service
    SHAILENDRA SINGH (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    We had ordered this product as we had used similar LG product earlier. It was delivered well before the expected date. We loved the overall service as the service engineer was booked for demo as soon as the product was delivered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money product from a branded company
    Ms Abanita Dutta (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Flipkart & Jeeves (installation guy) were timely and communicative with the product. More about the product... Pros... 1. Not noisy 2. Full load + fuzzy combination = 43 minutes... this is a significant reduction from our older & costlier fully automatic LG machine 3. Quick wash = 19 minutes 4. For 1/3rd loaded machine, with regular clothes, Quick Wash works perfectly fine 5. Panel is decent with all the buttons working as expected Cons... 1. Body feels less sturdy than our older & costlier automatic LG machine. 2. If Quick Wash is used continuously for say 7-8 times, then the tub has whitish layer on the inside walls. So, my suggestion would be to intersperse Quick Wash with Fuzzy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD.
    Mohammed Meeran (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    GOOD, PROMPT DELIVERY WITHIN THE TIME. PRODUCT IS RUNNING GOOD TILL NOW. FLIPKART DELIVERY IS VERY GOOD. DEMO GOT DELAYED.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product & Super Swift Delivery and Installation
    Nitin Bighane (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I booked this machine around 11 pm on Sunday, It was in my home Monday morning and installed by evening. Great Service by Flipkart. The machine is good. It has a lot of options, you can select and choose, no one else in similar price range has so many functions. It cleans good. As of now, I am fully satisfied with the product and its performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product and excellent Service
    Sanmathi Kivade (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    We had ordered this product as we had used similar LG product earlier. It was delivered well before the expected date. We loved the overall service as the service engineer was booked for demo as soon as the product was delivered. Would recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Service provided by flipkart
    Nagendra HAMANDU (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    In 2 days delivery and installation was done...very happy to shopping with Flipkart....delivery and installation process agents are too gud...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Delivery and Great Product
    Vignesh Gopinath (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The product delivery was good and the installation also happened fast. Order to installation time was within 4 days which was pretty good. Product is very good. it runs very silent and got good features. Overall i'm happy with the product. Only thing was, product description says there will be a pack of Ariel in the box. But it was not there. Apart from this little thing, everything else was pretty good. I'm writing this review after 2 weeks of using the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG T7270TDDL 6.2 kg Fully Automatic Washing Machine
    Vishal Sethi (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product and the LG guy was very helpful and had knowledge of the product. LG Great product and simple to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product as expected
    Bijoy Das (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Thanks Flipkart for early delivery & free installation. We are using this washing machine and fully satisfied. Recommend to go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for the price
    Derek Dsouza (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Simple washing machine with all required settings. Gets the job done, and is super silent as well. The wash quality is good for a top loading WM. Would have liked to have an hot water wash option, but thats too much to ask at this price point. Only one con, the clothes come out twisted & winded with each other and is bit of a task to untwist them! Delivery was on schedule as expected, the installation was done by FK rather than LG. FK has assigned the task to some 3rd party as LG is charging customers for installation of stuff bought online. Add-on info: Just for the sake of it, i insisted the FK CC that i wanted an installation from LG and not any 3rd party, To my surprise, they agreed (obviously after having to talk to them for a while). They asked me to contact LG and get it installed and the amount that LG charges me would be reimbursed they said, I was satisfied with the reply, but agreed for the 3rd party installation to avoid further complications and time wastage. Add-on info 2: The product page said that a pack of Ariel would be given as a compliment, which i did not receive, I highlighted this as well to the CC. They asked me to purchase an Ariel pack and send them the bill over email, and they would reimburse the same :). As that was going to far, i decided to forgive them for that fault, as they were ready to sort things out. Overall satisfied with the machine and the service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Appala Naidu (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT GOOD PRICE BEST SERVICE BY FLIPKART VERY REASONABLE PRICE NICE QUALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Shivay Sharma (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivery was fast in 2 days Installation guy came on the same day I bought Machine stand and cover for 1200 rs Over all good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Krishna Chaitanya N (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    serves the purpose...product delviered as per the data mentioned in good condition and installed by flip kart executive good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    RangaReddy Annapareddy (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    No issues till now We are using this product for all type of clothes as they given separate program function for different clothes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product, Awsome delivery & Free Installation
    Sayantan Kul (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have recently purchased this washing machine and the delivery was awesome as usual by Flipkart. Also got FREE INSTALLATION AND DEMO from LG on the same day of delivery. I believe this is the best available product on this range. I heard a lot negatives about purchasing large appliances online. Don't worry about Warranty and Installation Demo on online purchases. You will get good benefit and headache free delivery and support which will feel greater than purchasing from store. Thanks :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Prakash Behera (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    No words to describe , working remarkable & without any slippage......................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Aishu Raj (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product... very happy with the delivery of the product it was very quick ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Instant gratification
    The Knowing One (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Loved the service. I got same day delivery and installation. Very good service from flipkart. It was done at a time convenient for me. Good washing machine. Easy to use. Clothes are coming out nice and clean.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Mayuri (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The delivery was extremely fast , the machine is working perfectly without any issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice by me
    Sarita Sharma (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing flow up by team flipkart....thnk you so much.........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Surely Recommend this product from Flipkart
    Ajinkya Bhagwat (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really liked the service from Flipkart, Product came before time and installation guy also came on time. About the product it's very good worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product and delivery
    Rohit Jain (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Over all good experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its very good product and trusted machine for small families . As it is LG no need to worry about customer service . Andd over all good buy fron flip cart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Grt price.. cheaper than what u find in the supermarkets. I have been using it for over a week now.. wash is very very good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best one
    Trisha Nath (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flipkart always good I support Flipkart only
    Sam Samuvelra (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Flipkart always very good and give more discount I am waiting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full Satisfy with Flipkart & their services
    Shaik Rahamath Ali (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.