Pricee.com

Samsung 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC (AR18NV3HFTR) User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 203 ratings &
203 reviews
  • 5 ★
    101
  • 4 ★
    49
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    31
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (101)
  • 4★ (49)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (31)
Displaying 1-30 of 203 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Saurabh Kumar (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    An excellent and beautiful product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    KING (May 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Its good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ahmed Ali Khan (Mar 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice....good cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sunil (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    We're good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great, Its Manufactured in Jan 2018 itself.
    VISHAL (Feb 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Its a very good inverter AC, There are so many benefits of inverter ac when compare to non inverter ac. Hence, i was specially looking for inverter ac with good brand and got this one. Manufacturing date is of Jan 2018 itself which is Awesome. Till yet performance is very good, seems to consume less electricity but need to wait for peak summer to actually get to know more about it. It consumes very less space and got it installed within two days after calling samsung customer care for 499 which was on offer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i purchased the Ac with an offer of Rs 499 ...
    Vikram Gogia (Jul 20, 2018) on Amazon
    i purchased the Ac with an offer of Rs 499 for delivery . But when the mechanic came for installation he is asking 1500 Rs .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great AC!!
    Shafi (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    This AC consumes less electricity and almost freezes my room in a few minutes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pl.provide comprehensive services done Supply one day and erection delayed .
    Narayanamurthy Y (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product bad installationIs it a free or chargeable installation.The person has damaged my plug pin,no interest in checking the electrical supply position.We expect total service and not patch work.we buy costly equipment and we should not be cheated by big corporate governed organisation.When everything is ready any problems in checking.Pl see this bad practice is stopped.If you cannot do it send on other technician.Big co. Name spoiled by bad erectorsPl. review my complaint
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product with good installation service.Lets see how it goes..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money.
    MohammedRiyaz (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Cost Me 32900 And 1599 For Installation With Stand and Extra Copper PiepSingle User Mode Is Awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2018) on Amazon
    LOVE IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Impressive performance till now
    User (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product. Excellent performance till now. This is 11th day from the date of purchase. No any negative points observed.Amazon delivery was on time and good.Will update the review in next 6 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Saichand Paruchuri (Jun 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought on best price. Installation was fast and free of cost in a offer from Samsung. More than happy with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sambit Biswal (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Its a very good model,worth every penny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Sidharth (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Speedy Delivery by Amazon & Cloudtail . Delivered within 48 hours and speedy installation by Samsung. Amazon raised request for installation 1 day prior to delivery so the AC was installed the next day after delivery. Free Installation as promised . Only paid ₹750 for outdoor unit wall mounting stand. The AC is very effective and came with 10 yr compressor and 5 year condenser warranty. NO STABILIZER WAS REQUIRED WITH THIS AC. Cooling is Superb. And Noise Levels are Almost Zero if the fan speed is Low or Medium. Even on Full Fan speed you get some noise which is made by the air passing from the vents. This is an amazing product with Digital Inverter Technology and Variable Speed Compressor . Energy efficiency Rating is 3 Star but as it is a Digital Inverter AC so compared it's rating is similar to a Normal Split AC with 5 star rating. Go For It for Complete Peace of Mind and Samsung Brand Assurance. I got this for 35K on no cost EMI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Same.
    Harsh Prasad (May 24, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a nice AC.Nice shipping. l really impressed to this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    MAHESH MATHUR (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    I liked the product & fits my requirement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most affordable triple inverter ac.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Tarun Kumar Das (Aug 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice pdt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good product
    Nirmala (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Happy with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth
    Susindran (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its awesome...
    Yasar Khan (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Its awesome samsung service... after just 2 3 hours installation done...thanks amazon and samsung..cooling is good and in few mins...ac start cooling...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tax receipts not received
    Mohd Sultan (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Installation technician not yet called for installation.Item delivered on 28 th may 2020
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    ANIKET Maurya (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product value for money. But due to this lock down situation installed locally. Because of Samsung people not contacted on time....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Arvind K. (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product and after sale service from Samsung
    Ankush Sharma (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I am writing this after using this AC for almost over 10 days because I wanna know it personally how it works. So now I can say, Amazing product I bough in 36k Although the price drop down to 34k the very next day I bought this AC, but happy coz Samsung have saved my 1500 which I suppose to pay for the installation, engineers was so professional and did fantastic job and AC is good one medium size room. Very less noise, chilled the room on 26? very well and true value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Raut Dhiraj Kumar (Jul 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Raju Sharma (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice packageSuper coolingBeautiful looking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful look and Powerful air conditioning
    Anchal R. (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Bought Last year.Perfect air conditioner one can go for , working just as new .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Mritunjay Kumar (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice ..good working ..delivery on time by flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.