Pricee.com

Samsung Top Load Washing Machine (WA70M4010HL) User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fabulous!
    Brijesh Kumar (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    On Time delivery and value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saran (Dec 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Super washing machineWorth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Inayathulla Khan Kalyani (Dec 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent WASHING machine good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything fine
    VIPUL PATEL (Oct 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Samsung is really good. Machine is good and simple to use. I have most appliances of same brand.Service man for demonstration was polite and perfect.Amazon is superb. Very good service and policy. it's totally customer friendly. I'm very much used to buy with Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easier to life
    Amazon Customer (Sep 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Easier to life ,very fine quality safe delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Nisha (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Devansh Bawari (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a nice product but i don't think it 7.5 kg because i have 8 kg washing machine previously which is twice big in size of my new one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Sachin More (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product...But home delivery at Baramati location is very unsatisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is good interms of look and performance as on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Neeraj Kumar (Feb 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Took lots of water and I can understand how to clean the tub as written automatic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Durability
    Keval Patel (Nov 20, 2019) on Amazon
    My previous washing machine was also Samsung and so I'm confident about the durability of the machine.This machine works as per expectation and gentle on clothes. Color is different than it is showing here. The color which was delivered to me was darker but I liked it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good to buy
    Brijesh (Sep 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Using since 2 years working fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above average product. Samsung reduced lot of washing options ...
    SIRAJ (Jan 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Above average product.Samsung reduced lot of washing options.No holders for securing drain pipe.Additional sink for manual rinsing meant for Attraction & Eye capture only, on usage wise it's not worthy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Santosh Pawar (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Machine very nice but Samsung service not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong colour
    Devendra Suresh Shinde (Nov 14, 2018) on Amazon
    I don't think so machine is new bcoz it was having so spot on front side amazon cheating with color actually color is very different
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.