Pricee.com

Usha Honeywell Air Cooler User Reviews and Ratings

3.4 148 ratings &
148 reviews
  • 5 ★
    55
  • 4 ★
    33
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    38
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (55)
  • 4★ (33)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (38)
Displaying 1-30 of 148 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Datta Hole (Mar 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Consume only 70w power. Air flow is also good for 150 sq. Feet area. Also very compact in size.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best cooler around this price range
    A (Feb 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good cooler tower. Keeping in mind that it is not an air conditioner, it cools small room well for what it is.Has timer function- one that does not "beep" loudly when it turns off which is great.Recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product.
    ASHUTOSH RANJAN (Apr 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice one must buy.Good amazon service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Small wonder
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Does the job perfectly for a small room. Cooling is effective and noise is almost negligible. Only small flaw is the pump suction piping which is terminated above the minimum water level but surely it is no way a let down point for this small wonder.And yes it does look premium!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cooler
    Keshava Bharadwaj (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi
    N.Aditya Naga Sai (May 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Archi Agrawal (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good coolin with scilence I am using from last year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I have got amazing cooler.its nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pranav Kumar (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I have used last 3 years this cooler This is Very good product... 1. Solid body 2. Fan qwality superb 3. Power consume 165W only 4. Full room cooling all family cool well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Cooler
    Tushar Vadhera (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Had been using it. It is solid and has a very good cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Bhaskar Babu Kokkaiah (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product delivered as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Girish Verulkar (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's really value for money product and I am very happily using it from last 5 years without any issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best cooler i have seen ever
    Chandan Kumar (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    After using this for 3 years in summer at home i finally ordered this for my new house in bangalore. Bangalore doesn't need AC but these days it's very hot. At home we were planning to put AC but after buying this cooler we never thought about AC. It's a little bit costly but best cooler so far Pros : enough capacity 55 ltr. cooling is awesome. just use this for 1 hour and whole hall will be cool. Very less noise plug and use wheels we are using this in hall for day and in bedroom for night. Very easy to switch places Con : Not that i can think of in 3 years of use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Piyush Anand (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Rakesh Koul (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Solid built , powerful motor Noise free and operationlly stable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    supar cool usha honeywell air coolar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Snehil Agrawal (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    it's amazing one. loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Niraj Roy (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good cooler, good Flipkart delivery, Not received instructions manual and warranty card
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Srini Patnani (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is my second air cooler. using the same model for past 4 years.perfect in all aspects. this is 4 or 5th summer with my Usha Honeywell
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    AJAY JOSEPH TOPPO (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    satisfactory performance . value for money. sound is little more than expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Abhishek Kumar (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very nice air good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mayank Bhardwaj (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    one of the best in it's class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    RAJESH KUMAR (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product.cooling area capacity 12*12sq.ft
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Raj Kumar Singh (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice cooler
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Tinku Harry (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good delivered and works well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    HUSSAIN ALI BADAMI (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    The best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.