Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Voltas 1 Ton Window AC (125 DY) User Reviews and Ratings

3.6 95 ratings &
95 reviews
  • 5 ★
    37
  • 4 ★
    25
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (37)
  • 4★ (25)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 95 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Mukut Sharma (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Fast Deliver with in 7 Hour of Order.
    Devender Bansal (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ordered @11:45 and Product delivered @ 7:00 PM. Awesome Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Service by Flipkart, as always
    Arijeet Deb (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome Service by Flipkart as always, but product takes minimum 1/2 an hour to cool a small room.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Man (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Satya Raj (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Quite economic in terms of electricity consumption
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Surya Yadav (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice product till date i purchased it on 7th april 2017, the installation process was done smoothly if the mechanics send by flipkart assosiates jeeves did not broke my window glass.But the same ac is worth for 22k on paytm after cashback so bit costly here on flipkart anyway product is functioning smoothly till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Yash Jindal (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product on this price
    Prashant Gupta (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product on this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome ac
    Jude Aranha (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Best purpose purchase made for the cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    Devendra B. (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Volta?s 1ton 5star window AC is a good AC it gives cooling even at 24degree celcius. It is very effective for a small room 12x10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Juhi (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Very suitable at this price.. it does the required cooling .worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Voltas ac
    Sahil Khurana (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Well this is what i actually wantAmazing product and nice qualityService tooBest indian brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amaz with Amazon.
    Avinash (Jul 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect Ac in this price segment Amazing cooling. Lighting fast delivery of Amazon prime hasle free payment option...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Tanveer (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product of Its Kind ! TATA hai bhai TATA.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for Monies, time & commitment. Really appreciable as it is functions well for the last couple of year. Installation teams' are really cooperative & done the job as committed. Excellent product & well featured.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • reliable
    Megha (Jun 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product in 20 k series
    Gaurav Kumar (Sep 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Happy and satisfied with product also less electricity consumption
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best quality
    Jivesh Kumar (Sep 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sarita (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Voltas 3 star ac
    MJK (Sep 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quite satisfied as per product cost
    Full Entertainment Dose (Jun 8, 2019) on Amazon
    The ac was delivered on time and Voltas customer support installed the AC on the very next day of delivery. Its a window AC and obviously it will never be quite like a split ac so yes, a little bit noisy it would be for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Darshan Patel (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    No need to require installation person if you build perfect size window
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dinesh Parashar (Oct 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Dharmpal Singh (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Nice. Meet my expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satvir Singh (Apr 3, 2018) on Amazon
    cheap price and on time delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic product by Voltas
    Amit Kumar Bedi (Mar 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Fantastic product... Very good customer support by Amazon as well as by voltas.... Very good mechanic who installed the AC.... Total installation cost me Rs. 800/- including extra wood, removal of old AC, plus cutting of my iron window for adjustment.... The AC is very quiet, its 100%copper......I bought it for my office, having size 9x13....previously i had voltas 0.75ton 2star window AC and that was not sufficient to cool that place so replaced with this n it cools efficiently.Overall excellent experience.... Oh yes, how can i forget superb delivery by Amazon.... Very fast to ship and delivery guys were very good, delivered the AC in my office exactly where I asked them for.... Thanks..... Go for it guys.... This is a simple early review of my initial experience and not a paid review.... So, if you find it helpful then pls click the helpful button.... 😊 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Ravi (Apr 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Great Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Noise is a big problem.
    Punit Sharma (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Very Very Poor Installation. Noise is high as compared to my old voltas ac.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice ac
    PRANAV SADH (May 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Low electric cunsupstion
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.