Pricee.com

Voltas Mega Air Cooler User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Does what it says
    Devi (Oct 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I loved it.....it serves my need .....cools the room.....how big it may be..... Very very good.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good cooling,
    Amazon Customer (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It is a good cooler
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👌👌
    Manish Bihani (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Samir Srivastava (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product, worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Swadeshi apnao
    Hareram Pathak (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    It's very good cooler I have purchased after brain storming...and finally it was my good decision...close your eyes and buy...stand also very helpful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • West qualty cooler
    Subhash Chandra (May 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Naresh Verma (Jul 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm
    Amarnath (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Real very happy with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy Summers!!!
    Ranganath (Apr 15, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best Desert Cooler out there!Pros:1. Turbo Air Throw2. Huge Tank Capacity3. Large Fan4. Electronic and Manual Models Option5. Best Service from Voltas6. Better Build Quality and Design.7. Easy operability using castor wheels.8. Timer mode and Empty tank alarm.9. 3 fan speed. High will blow you up.10. Water level indicator.11. Inverter operation available.12. Honeycomb and net easily cleanable.Cons:1. None if you understand cooler dynamics.2. Just there is a chance of PCB board and water pump to run out if you do not follow proper user manual.Happy Summers!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Satya Jha (Jun 1, 2019) on Amazon
    So yes.. It actually does it work effectively. Must buy Product..💜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Usha Yadav (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb cooling
    Amazon Customer (May 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Cooling goodNoise level very low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product 👌
    Tanya Designlove (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good design and effective. No remote control. Trolley really makes it practical to use. The attached cable is not very long cost saving side it seems. Easy installation. Good cool air.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Out DTs
    Sachin S Chinanavar (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No cooling and a lot of noise!
    Amazon Customer (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    It is not cooling... And it is making a lot of noise!How to get it repaired? It's just been 12 days n we have hardly used it! I am unable to return it but we cant really use it like this! Please let us know about the customer care procedure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you want high capacity 60 liter then you can go for it.otherwise symphony is best
    Nirmala (Apr 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought this for the brand voltas.it is occupying more space compared to others..there is no ice tray as symphony brand and to fill water tank is tough.pricevis too high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute waste of money. Beware of this seller specially
    Suvankar Chatterjee (Aug 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This product is an absolute waste of money. The seller is a big cheat so beware. It took one month for me to get the seller to accept return even bluntly denying amazon docs. Amazon too dragged its feet on the case. Its better to buy such coolers from local Retailers than Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective Product
    V N CHAURASIA (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Defective Product received. Water tank leakage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Swing has very bad mechanism . Totally not worthable iltem
    Anusha (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Swing option has very bad mechanism. Worst product. Don't buy. It is my opinion.I am not recommending it. Something wrong in building this model along with cool air hot air also coming. Design is very bad. Only looking good while functioning not good this model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.