Pricee.com

Whirlpool 1.5 Ton Window AC (MAGICOOL) User Reviews and Ratings

3.8 75 ratings &
75 reviews
  • 5 ★
    41
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 75 reviews
Sort By:
  • I am happy
    Rajarathinam (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I am happy with this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is very geniune. Whirlpool always delievers the peomising product to the customer as well as amazon also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super cooler
    Rajarshi Sen (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Super stuff... Cools in a giffy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Subrojit (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    It is value for money and a brand to trust.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Noise level is more
    Prateek Kumar (Jun 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Noise level is more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 😊
    Mala K. (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product 👌 go for it 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The cooling is very good. Delivery and Installation was perfect
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Using it for over 10 Days now. The cooling is very good. Delivery and Installation was perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As usual Amazon delighted me with excellent service
    Raghuram Kainikkara (Apr 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Delivery and support. As usual Amazon delighted me with excellent service. Product arrived on time and as advertised.Installation. Whirlpool service agents called me and installed without any hassle. Great workmanship.ProductExcellent cooling and flawless operation. Only drawback is noise. I measured the noise with a Mobil app and it was over 55db. My old Ac was quite so need to accustom. Overall great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradipsinh Rathod (Apr 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amber Tandon (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    very good cooling power and design is very impressive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suresh (Jul 6, 2016) on Amazon
    An awesome product from whirlpool.... would recommend to go for...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivery and Installation was perfect.
    Charath MK (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Using it for over 7Days now. The cooling is very good. Delivery and Installation was perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... website is received different and all services I s good little bit noisy sound overall value for
    Kuldeep Chandel (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Winow AC Front panel which showing in Amazon website is received different and all services I s good little bit noisy sound overall value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Seemab Sayyed (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is very good and service is also very good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pragnesh (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Powerfull cooling and looks great, but front grill is defective, installation charged by whirlpool only ₹353.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shikha Mehra (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a good product, but noise level failed it
    Nanak Chand (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this product, but noise level is so high. There for i disturbing everytime.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IT IS GENUINELY 5* PURCHASE
    Dipesh Das (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    IT IS GENUINELY 5* PURCHASE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Shahid Khan (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    very nice product design,Cooling is very good I love this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Whirlpool 1.5 ton 5 Star window AC
    Amazon Customer (Apr 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product at 27k. Gives quick and effective cooling while it?s 38-40 degrees temperature outside. On time delivery by amazon. Would highly recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    JAGDEEP TOKAS (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    PARAM (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    good product but compressor start after 3 mints
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ummed (Jul 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Dinesh Kumar (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect A.C
    UMED SINGH (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Ultimate product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quiet and good cooling
    Rajiv Kumar (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Relatively quiet operation. Good cooking even at 45 deg plus temperature in Delhi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money
    Sahil (Feb 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bill required
    Rahul Singh (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Bill required.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like this think
    Saksham (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice pice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.