Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Whirlpool Double Door Refrigerator 245 L (NEO FR258 CLS PLUS) User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 2,719 ratings &
2,719 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,620
  • 4 ★
    686
  • 3 ★
    193
  • 2 ★
    68
  • 1 ★
    152
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,620)
  • 4★ (686)
  • 3★ (193)
  • 2★ (68)
  • 1★ (152)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,719 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great product at 19000. This time Very good performance but I will update my review after 1 month.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    All the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Reecha Dubey (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good quality freeze and i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Uday .m (Oct 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have purshed this product in last year March but still now it working like a new product and power consumption is quite good and no problem at all till now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shantanu Tiwari (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's best ac for this price I ever seen very nice cooling and u can control it's my setting into various modes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product u
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rahul Kumar Sahu (Apr 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Mds Dhaamir (Mar 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Chantigadunani Sunil (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product Good product in gd delivery value money TQ Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    RISHIN Pal (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really a awesome product installation on the next day Thanx whirlpool n flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good very good πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜Š
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Saumyaranjan Pattajoshi (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very excellent Product Love it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Suman Jana (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    The Product is really durable and the design is Decent. I would really appreciate Flipkart for the super fast delivery of the product as well as the Installation and demo Process. The product is a value for money if you are looking for a durable fridge for family or even as a bachelor. Only thing I felt bad was that there was a dent on the left edge of the below portion of the fridge's body. It really felt bad. I am expecting Flipkart to help out regarding this as this might be done during the shipping or something else.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anuj Khare (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money.. Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kumar Jun (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    DINESH SINGH (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sushil Bhagat (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product for my family..thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ashish Maurya (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product πŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ramakrishna Medisetti (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product......thnks flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    thnk u home delivery..one more i need queen size bed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Delivered and installed well before said dates. Whirlpool is the best brand for refrigerators.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks Flipkart, great productπŸ€—
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Atulya Kumar Bunty (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice deal in 18k a good refrigerator with performance and looks that too under budget..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Gokul Poojary (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product. Frist also I had used Whirlpool refrigerator and this is second time I had gone for same. And of course Flipkart delivered it on time, delivery persons delivered it at my doorstep.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Suman Suman (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good in performance,good in looks. perfect refrigerator
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome fridge thks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.