Pricee.com

Whirlpool Single Door Refrigerator 190 L (205 Genius CLS PLUS) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 10,899
Currently unavailable
4.1 608 ratings &
608 reviews
  • 5 ★
    314
  • 4 ★
    182
  • 3 ★
    38
  • 2 ★
    22
  • 1 ★
    52
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (314)
  • 4★ (182)
  • 3★ (38)
  • 2★ (22)
  • 1★ (52)
Displaying 1-30 of 608 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Ajit Kumar (Aug 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good refrigerator
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ajay Kumar Mishra (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Good Product from Whirlpool
    Manoj Kumar Pandey (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am writting this review after use this from a week. it is very good looking and have a nice cooling feature. design is very pretty and thanks to flipkart for two days delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very good. Worth
    NIPUN KUMAR (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Thanks Flipkart. I ordered on Friday and got delivery on Monday at 5 pm. Flipkart rocks. Product is also very good. If planing to buy go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This refrigerator is Hot
    Abhishek Sarkar (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    the colour does not match the actual products colour. The actual colour is some thre-four shades deeper and looks very different. I love the way it looks and stands out in the drawing room. Functionality wise I have no complains. Great Prodcut
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Whirlpool 205 Genius Refrigerator Review
    Bijith Balakrishnan (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Excellent product and bang on schedule delivery by Flipkart.The cooling provided is best to none and the product has got a classy look to itself. The storage provided is also adequate for a small family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working perfectly..plus light cosuming very minner
    Satyendra Singh (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am using this refrigerator since 4 months and its working perfectly. i am happy to purchased it. It is also consuming very less power. COLOR is slightly different than image. Color is more variant in picture. its is quite dark.but more important their working.....Great!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Whirlpool 205 GENIUS CLS PLUS 4S 190 L Refrigerator is worth for Money
    Manoj Prajapati (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It is very good looking and have a nice cooling, original product received. thanks to flipkart for two days delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Marimuthu M (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Whirlpool 205 GENIUS CLS PLUS 4S 190 L Single Door Refrigerator is worth for Money. Delivered on time. Packing is Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product by Flipkart in less rate than market price.
    Om Prakash (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am happy to purchase this refrigerator from Flipkart and It is really very good deal to get this product from here. Only the bad experience with Flipkart is late delivery of product. I waited for more than a week.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wowwww awesome fridge
    Manoj Kumar (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sexist fridge of all times in lower costs, Do buy it's really awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very happy and satisfied with the service
    Rabindra Dey (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very spacious and great looks. And the quick freeze technology is awesome. Just go for it. Thank you Flipkart for this amazing deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth it
    Jyothish Jacob (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    quick delivery and product works fine works without a stabilizer and fits well into small kitchens delivery was done to my second floor and no unloading charges design looks better up front than in picture Was really dusty but shined after a wipe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product in the price change
    Sushil Kavi (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am posting the review after using it for a month. I liked the product and I did not find any heating issue in the side door as mentioned in the some of the reviews on Flip kart, May be the company has rectified the issue Overall I am happy with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great delivery and great product
    Pankaj Mahanty (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product with awesome cooling. Also the place of delivery was very remote. It took flipkart 21 days to deliver the product, but they ensured that it is delivered. Great service flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy product..
    Manidip Mandal (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product.i am going to recommend to my friends..good refrigerator..cooling is very good.in looks i will give ti 5/5.quality 5/5.power 5/5. everything is good till now. using for 1 week.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Product for 4 member family
    Krish Psg (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Used this product more than a month..no issues... working perfectly .... planning to book 1 more for my relations.. QUALITY item...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good quality product
    Narendra Chowdary (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    delivered with in 3 days , hassle free delivery , i am very much recommended to buy this product packing also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent deal with no compromise of quality
    Basveshwar Pawar (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am very happy with the performance of the Refrigerator. While going throuh review I found some of them mentioned on heating issue but its not true. Its very cool 7 does not heat at all. At last happy with the deal & Thanks for Flipkart for Excellent deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Abubacker Siddiq (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product from whirlpool.. decent looking product... good one for budget families
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying it...
    Sreerup Goswami (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Perfect budget refrigerator to use for 1-2 persons at home...Delivery from flipkart was awesome, reached the product on time..Working perfectly since 3 weeks...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivery on time & good product
    Nitin Gautam (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best Refrigerator in this price. Delivery was on time and no problem with the packaging also. Happy again with Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Refrigerator
    Abhinav Dwivedi (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great Cooling Makes Quick Ice Got this product for 11K Flipkart Service was awesome...They delivered it in 24 hours. The only negative is it does not have auto defrost option.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Soumick Das (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    awsm.......packing quality is good....... delivery also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product...!!!
    Pradeep Kunar Bhaskarabhatla (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good Product from whirlpool... excellent delivery service from flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy
    Sujoy Mondal (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Prompt delivery and excellent exchange policy. Loved the new refrigerator. Flipkart rocks..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cool in hot
    Amzad Ali (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Value for money in hot summer of Delhi Good service delivery in time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go for it.
    Atul Chauhan (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is Gr8 product.delivered on time before the date given.loved the experience of shopping with flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Chinta Raja (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Exact how I make a order same to same it excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Luv it
    Suvrajit Nandy (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Flipkart u r rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.