Pricee.com

Hitachi 1.5 Ton Inverter Split AC (RSOG518HDEA) User Reviews and Ratings

3.1 42 ratings &
42 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 42 reviews
Sort By:
  • A super buy
    NOMITA WILSON (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Mighty cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is awesome product,very high level cleaning and cost is Very High "43000" including GST.
    Pavan Sandeep Puli (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Product: it is awesome, 1.5 tonnes, where I kept in "Dual rooms" it is giving ultimate cool for two rooms.Noise level:it is so good,I can hear the birds sounds from outside my home.Electric City consumption: I got reasonable bill but I will change feedback.Cost: brought for "43k" but after this review my cousin brought same model 35k in local dealer.Delivery: it is average delivery, delivery boy given priority to the outside city premises than with in the city, (I got the product late evening ).Installation : it really 😕 confused, I don't know what to say, the Team need a Training (Hitachi service team should improve)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent features.
    Aayush Gaur (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb !! Excellent cooling with no noise. It's a worthy product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product and happy
    Pintu (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Noise level very low and cooling excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product!
    Pratik Sheth (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros:Cooling is very goodLook is veey niceHeating feature, indicator to clean mesh are good featureMissing feature:Temperature display is missing on indoor unitNoice above fan speed 3 is average, apart from that it is very silentI would recommend this product to buy!PS- Installation guys were very professional & did good job.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best
    Seema Dixit (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product in this price. Cooling is best. I nornally run it at 27 due to new born and believe me still it is good cooling. I booked hitachi service for instsllation and they were great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful Product. Same day Installation too.
    Chirag Patel (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    I ordered the product online after checking in the local store. Price were the same. but i prefer amazon because of return / replacement policy. Wonderful product, instant cooling. very satisfied.Product got delivered on 22 june 2020 and same day installation happened. very fast service in Ahmedabad.Silent mode work awesome! no noise on Silent Mode.Must Buy Product. Go for Hitachi only in AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Deepak Namdeo (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Really I happy with this choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful product
    VIJAY SINGH (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful A/c to buy , very effective and easy operative.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Ch. Rama Rao (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    auto cooling nice good deduction in electricity bill
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Arup Maity (Jul 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Hitachi was always recommended when discussing about AC's.I am not a heavy user but I love it. Its very silent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product without any Doubt
    Suraj (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Hitachi Product is Excellent without any doubt.. Initially it takes 10 mins to make the room Cool when switched on but post that it quickly cools the entire room & Gives Chilling effect .After Delivery, Post 2 days, Installation Guy came & installed it.. Installation was Satisfactory. Not a Hitachi Company Engineer though. Just Go for it.. Nothing to worry about.Only Charged 700 for uninstallation of Old AC.. Rest No installation Charges , Luckily Installation Charges of 1500 was waived during Offer period i purchased.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent AC, Close your eys and buy it.
    DIPAK KUMAR DE (Jun 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent AC. Great Cooling in Summer where ambient temperature arround 40C. Power consumption is moderate. Its 1540 watt. Noise level is ok, not much loud. Got this for 40k during lockdown without installation. Delivery was delayed by Delhivery. Thanks Amazon for giving this deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cooling
    Arbaz Khan (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    10/10 for cooling installation delayed due to lockdown after all best product in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best ac
    Rishabh Jain (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Best in class ac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Ac
    Rajesh Maurya (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Best Ac 1.5 ton 5 starBest Energy Efficiency
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 🌟 ✨ 🌟 ✨ 🌟 ✨ 🌟
    Aneel Kumar (May 23, 2020) on Amazon
    The best and low noise level
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Manoj (May 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Cheap and best product after all Japanese company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product good but installation service very bad
    Amazon Customer (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good . Cooling capacity and noise level is ok. I found the issue with installation, product got delivered on 31st July and installed on 4th August. Though I live in main city even then they took 5 days ,I would have been given negative Star to this kind of service if possible. Customer care is very useless when I called them regarding product installation no positive response was found.Even they closed my complaint regarding installation even before product was installed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lot of research then purchased
    RANJIT KUMAR (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    I purchased in Rs41900 via TATA CLiQ because my place delivery was expansive at Amazon around Rs48900Next point is i missed isense technology model in same price almostIt?s quite AC, no noiceInstallation was free but Hitachi partner Cool India Engineer did not say that, later Hitachi customer care explained that you purchased between this period, so company has offer with installation FREE.I felt lucky and said engineer and they said sorry and made it free.Stabilizer not required , I was really amazed seeing it working in low Voltage with average coolingYou can save cost of stuff during installation if you purchase stand from local market in Rs400, cable RS 68/mtr, metal three pin top, drain pipe Rs20/meterAlthough extra copper pipe will cost you by Rs750/meter from installation engineer, contains two line of copper pipe along with parallel running cable from outdoor unit.Be relaxed , it?s better than Daikin, I did a lot of research
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stormy Chilling
    Manoj Kumar (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Stormy Chilling, should have temp. Indicator on indoor unit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good ac.
    Mahesh Joshi (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Energy efficient. Noise level is little bit high. Otherwise good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average buy
    Abhi11 (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Had ordered for hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Inverter Split AC (Copper RSOG518HDEA Gold)but received item : Hitachi 1.5 Ton 5 Star Inverter Split AC (Copper ESOG518HDEA Gold)Amazon never does such goofup, and had been uptil now, best online store, but lately they are losing their reputation it seems as best online retailer. Pls sell only what is advertise, donot send something else than advertised.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Issues with Installation
    Nitin Mahajan (Jul 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product, however faced lot of issues with installation as the engineer sent by Hitachi had little or no knowledge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okay but not a great one
    Ravi (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Noise level is bit higher, cannot always use Silent mode as the cooling is not sufficient in Silent mode.Air Conditioner is purchased 1 month ago but the cooling is not enough at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy this AC from amazon
    Ishan Pandey (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    The AC kept switching off after 10-15 minutes of use. The cooling of the AC is also very poor. Now, they have initiated a refund but they are putting the burden of uninstalling the AC on the customer. Poor AC from Hitachi and even poorer service from Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Improper installation...
    Vinod Singh Bisht (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    The unit installed on Saturday but it was not done as per the Hitachi norms with proper vacuum of air and out door unit also not hanged properly, upside down.. And also the cooper pipe also not properly insulated from joint and exposed to air....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong invoice generated
    Jeetendra Gupta (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Wrong invoice generated and not able to contact customer care or seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worse product, worst service
    Umesh Agarwal (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Worse product, worst service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic
    ANKUR SHARMA (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst product & service .. dont buy it all ...your money will be trapped.Highly unsatisfied with the service and Amazon service team..T
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.