Pricee.com

Hitachi 1.5 Ton Window AC (SUMMER TM RAT518HUD) User Reviews and Ratings

3.0 52 ratings &
52 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 52 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Good Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vicky (Jul 3, 2015) on Amazon
    It's a great experience to have this product ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahender Singh (Apr 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent Product.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent Product. On time delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The Best Window AC in the Market
    Zain (Jul 2, 2018) on Amazon
    After seeing so many poor ratings for the AC I was a bit sceptical about buying this model, but since it was Amazon fulfilled I took courage and bought it.Alhamdulillah I am totally satisfied with the AC.All those who are complaining about noice/vibration have definitely not installed the AC properly. I installed mine though authorised service centre which charged me reasonable amount of ₹550.There are tons and tons of feature in this AC. It's definitely an worthy upgrade from my 8-10 Yr old 1.5 Ton O General window AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    APARESH PATRA (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good, enjoyable
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Sushil Rathi (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good work
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Crispy cooling... A product one must consider while shortlisting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VENKAT (Sep 9, 2017) on Amazon
    performing good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mast
    Rajeev Nayan (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Window AC.
    Amit Bhatia (Apr 26, 2019) on Amazon
    I m using this AC since 2016 summers. This is fantastic AC. Only issue is Swing motor. It's out of order for 1 side but still AC cooling is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hitachi 5 star window ac is good
    Divya La (Aug 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Its overall good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bogus product but supplier is good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Hitachi has poor support model no one turn up from OEM logged call twice device is good. Amazon and supplier are good but product is not. Doesn?t recommend any body to hitachi product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Priyadarshini Bhardwaj (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    We have been using Hitachi since many years and we swear by it.... this product was also as per expectation.... very low sound.... value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not bad!
    Amit Kumar (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Fine product, bit noisy though!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome but little bit noisy
    Zeishan (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    8/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rahul Atri (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Works fine, no issues till date 4months plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool but abrupt
    Gerry_the_Merry (Nov 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Cools with amazing efficiency. But stop start is abrupt. Also change of temperature between 25 and 26 degrees is very abrupt. 26 is very hot and 25 is quite but not intolerably cold. Also noisy when it starts after a halt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good window AC
    Sandhya (Jul 30, 2018) on Amazon
    This window AC initial quality is good. Service, installation depends on area service dealer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Ac
    Biranchi Jajpur ODISHA (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Anmol (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good cooling and silent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Parul G. (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Very noisy , feels like generator is running , cooling is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Service centre
    Monish Roy (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Service centre
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Akash Dutt
    Akash Dutt (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I m givin 4star rating to this product just bcause of its look nd various features...if i talk about its cooling then it is not that satisfactory what everyone expects from hitachi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If light goes and after some time and current come ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 2, 2016) on Amazon
    If light goes and after some time and current come,wether Ac works automatically or we have to get up and to push the start button from remote ??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A noisy ac but cools well
    Giridhar Rao (Apr 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Hitachi folks didn't bother installing the ac even after one week of placing the request so got it done by a 3rd party. This ac is very noisy compared to our split ac and 1ton window ac, you won't be able to hear the TV if this ac is on. I like the timer feature and automatic climate mode which helps save power
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hitachi requires more R&D.
    S K Tandon (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    It's a 5 star ac but my electricity bill is still in higher side.Noise is also a big issue with Hitachi.Even its not an inverter ac too,I don't understand why Hitachi is not making inverter Window ac by this time.More R&D is required, although better than other window ac.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Amazon Customer (Sep 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective product
    Ishaan (Jun 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Fan not working at installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Harshit Horo (May 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Product won?t last more than five years no affect of 5 star on electricity bill too expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.