Pricee.com

IFB Front Load Washing Machine (SENORITA WX) User Reviews and Ratings

3.7 104 ratings &
104 reviews
  • 5 ★
    51
  • 4 ★
    18
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (51)
  • 4★ (18)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 104 reviews
Sort By:
  • Brilliant
    Sunashir Banerjee (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Timely delivered in good condition. Delivery boys are very helpful. Thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Surendra Kapse (Oct 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Received before time and installation done on time. Satisfied with washing clothes. Quality wash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ramakrishna Reddy (Sep 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Siddardha (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    This is very good machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Body charged
    Drmishra (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchased it for 10 days. The body electrically charged when runningDuring Spinning body vibration is visible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compared to other brand best washing machine
    Moula (Jun 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I was using in 1month. best washing machine i am fully satisfied IFB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good front load Machine
    Himanshu Gahlot (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    I got Machine in perfect condition with no damage and next day it got installed by IFB. Although I was having IFB centre number so I called him personally after raising a ticket to customer care. Now used it for almost a week, perfect washing with no issues. I got it in 26400, value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go for it
    Damu (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product.
    Praveen Kasotia (Sep 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product.The clothes are very clean with less water required .Fully value for money 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Padmakar Brahmankar (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Washing clothes very good
    Ramesh.narsimha (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sameer Patil (Aug 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    V M Joshi (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Brought this during diwali.Very well built product.Easy to install.Not found any cons till now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Saluat to IFB
    Santosh Mandekar (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Do not compare with Toy's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am satisfied
    Gopal Krishna Perumalla (Jun 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall experience, I am satisfied
    Sai Ram Prakash (Jan 28, 2020) on Amazon
    It is easy to use. There is a palm plate to guide about cleaning tips. The manual can be a little more detailed. Didn't find any difficulty in using as the demo is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Manish Kumar (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Best product. Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Rajesh Sundesha (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Reddy (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Vale for money nice washing machine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product. Value for money. Wash cloths clean even water is hard
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing price very good quality
    Suren (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice product,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic IFB service
    Vaibhav (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good. Amazon delivery is awesome. They delivered it within time and without any scratches.However, IFB service is pathetic. No professionalism. The guy come along with 10-12 years old child to help him. He sold me duplicate machine stand for Rs.1600. I asked him to wear mask due to this COVID-19 pandemic, but he didn?t listened to me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Amit Kumar (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent machine and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Jitendra Patel (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice System
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Paresh Surani (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fully satisfied with product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ravi Nagar (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Arunkumar B (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Unit received and started , demo also done next day. warranty it's four years , looks a better machine . Wash quality is quite good . Recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Karthikeyan P (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product for small family
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rakesh Patel (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.