Pricee.com

Panasonic Front Load Washing Machine (NA-127XB1L01) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 25,990
Currently unavailable
3.3 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific
    Rahul Mannil (Apr 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Terrific Product. Panasonic products are Best in quality and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Anurag Biswal (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    As per my choice i luv panasonic...so as my expectations from panasonic washing machine was quite high.. as i use lot of gadgets of the same brand so i odrd ths n it did met my expectations its been few days am using it n guys its awsum ..go 4 ths product.. it was deliverd after 3days of orderng the installation guy was vry polite n well behaved. n the luks is to die for..u will luv ths.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Jitendra Singh (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    outstanding working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome looking, works perfect
    PrAdEeP K. (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Panasonic is pine of the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Aditya Gupta (Jan 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Panasonic is a true value for money . Amazing quality and toughness . Wash quality is best in class .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good machine and net profit 6000 in baroda city market price of this machine is 32000 to 34000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SANJEEV KUMAR (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not satisfied with Service
    Verma Om Praksh (Jun 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Installation was not correctly done and machine vibrates a lot.We want Service team to come again and do re-installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ramkumar (Mar 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • never ever think of this product
    Sohail (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
     Watch the video.the decided yourself
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of Money and a piece of ****
    Hacker (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst Product ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase Panasonic products if you don't want to be harassed
    Lopamudra C. (Oct 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Don't purchase Panasonic washing machine ... it's totally waste of money... at all happy with Panasonic NA -F65H7 model washing machine...it doesn't clean clothes at all simply waste of money.. simply I have chosen a wrong/faltu/ useless product I believe I made a big mistake by choosing Panasonic Brand, clothes doesn't get clean...for my hometown I have taken Whirlpool same budget washing machine top loading which cleans pretty good, I have 10years old son , every time my wife is cleaning clothes happily...I believe I am in wrong hand.... Panasonic heigher management please look into this matter and I escalate to all level, already warned to my society, office and social media sorroundings not to go for Panasonic products....Tanmoy ChowdhuryMaharashtraIndia9922953534
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad
    Kuldeep Prajapat (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Made in China. Service is not good. Not good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.