Pricee.com
loading

Symphony Touch Air Cooler User Reviews and Ratings

3.2 1,452 ratings &
1,452 reviews
  • 5 ★
    507
  • 4 ★
    254
  • 3 ★
    168
  • 2 ★
    128
  • 1 ★
    395
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (507)
  • 4★ (254)
  • 3★ (168)
  • 2★ (128)
  • 1★ (395)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,452 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Khurshid A. (Mar 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Cooler With Touch Control & Remote Control
    Amazon Customer (Mar 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Pros: Nice Cooler with Touch Control & Remote Control. Humidity Control Option is very good.Air Purifier also very good option in this cooler.Cons: Only Noise Disturbs little.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cooler
    Arun Pural (Apr 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice cooler . Its cools good During the hot temperature and its so easy to shift anywhere . Thanx
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Nitersh (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Cooler pasnd h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the BEST coolers in the market!!
    Subharanjan Naskar (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    The cooler nearly works like an AC, all the vents can be controlled via remote both horizontally & vertically, cooling is also good, air flow is also excellent upto 10 ft, it has sleep mode, blower speed mode, humid and dry mode and so on. Oh! the best part is the mosquito repellent mode which interestingly works.Overall a good purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    G.vijaykumar Vijay (Aug 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Noise not an issue....
    Noopur Ramakant Phalak (Nov 12, 2017) on Amazon
    For those who are complaining about the noise, please, don't kid yourselves. I brought two of these and I have no issues with the noise. It is a very good product. Filters out any dirt in the air and cools the air in the room just fine. And you cannot expect a cooler with bigger capacity to make lower noise. Please compare the amount of electricity it will use before buying the product with the product which will make less noise. I am sure you will be surprised....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishwajeet (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome cooler cooling is too best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Aweosme
    Khaled Alvi (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product in this price range
    Naman Shah (Jun 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product. Tank can be dissemble and cleaned. Fan speed and cooling are good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Jay Prakash Pandey (Jun 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kamlesh Tripathi (Oct 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Parth Barad (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's really a good product because it gives excellent look and automatic features ...
    Amol Anil Shinde (Mar 17, 2017) on Amazon
    It's really a good product because it gives excellent look and automatic features with very effective cooling with very low noise.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nagaraj (Apr 26, 2017) on Amazon
    No ventilation in my room. It's work or not
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Amazon Customer (Apr 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Best cooler of symphony brand. It provide nice cooling also. And comes with a lots of outstanding features. So i suggest you to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    very good coolerbest cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil Dabi Book Is Very Good (Mar 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Best cooler and good quality cooling superb......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing cooler !! I don't why so many negative comments
    Annu Rajeev (May 30, 2017) on Amazon
    I've purchased this product a month ago and I'm so happy !! cooling is very nice it's not that loud .. the noise is same as other coolers .. I took this cooler especially for my hall it covers almost 20feet ..don't expect like a desert cooler but it does the job !!! The most important feature I seriously loved it that is "humidity control!" I've never felt any humidity so far ...way better than desert cooler !! I don't know why so many negative comments trust me guys it's a nice product !!! Very slim designed cooler doesn't take much area !! ONE MORE THING HAVE TO REMEMBER GUYS EVERYDAY COOLING WILL NOT BE THE SAME. It's COMPLETELY DEPENDS ON AMBIENT TEMPERATURE !! IT DEPENDS ON THE HUMIDITY LEVEL THE PLACE YOU LIVE ... wish I could add the video too anyways choose wisely!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Shivam (May 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought it for 17K from Vijay Sales.Decent Cooler with all the necessary features. One downside like any other cooler is the sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Karthick Kannan (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing nice best thanku Amazon
    Gagandeep (Aug 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Thanku Amazon nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average product
    Sameer Suyeb (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Colling is good but its remote is not working properly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Customer (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kunal Sachdeva (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice Cooler
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sanjay Karmakar (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    courier service is to fast.product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mustfa Khan (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ashutosh Gadhave (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I don't see any problems...going good actually...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.