Pricee.com

24 Mantra Organic Gluten Free Rajma User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 125 ratings &
125 reviews
  • 5 ★
    72
  • 4 ★
    36
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (72)
  • 4★ (36)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 125 reviews
Sort By:
  • Be a part of Green Revolution! Go Organic!!
    Ashok Katikeneni (Feb 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Using 24 Mantra Organic products for the last two years, excellent quality.I hope the prices are affordable so that many more people can move to organic, which will in turn benefit the farmers. This will result in a drive for organic farming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i want one more
    RISHIK (Jan 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing taste.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajay (Jun 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Madhu (May 15, 2015) on Amazon
    good product at good price though i wish the price would be lower
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shaik Shavali (Apr 8, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product... value for money... I bought on 20% discount :)
    POKA (Feb 7, 2015) on Amazon
    24 mantra products are all great..specxially withn 20% discount!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikas Chandra (Aug 30, 2015) on Amazon
    must have
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very tasty and easy to boil
    SC (Jun 18, 2015) on Amazon
    very tasty and easy to boil.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Large Size rajma great quality
    Meenakshi (Sep 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Rajma chitra is of good quality and the size of each rajma is also quite big as compared to theones that we buy from local market so its just the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product.
    Mohit Jain (Aug 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Sudesh Chauhan (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    little overprices else the quality is simply awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Athulya (Jul 12, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfactory
    ARITRA BASU (Dec 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Good quality & packaging .a very nutritious product in a chief rate.its vary in price comparatively low from the other markets.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    King (Dec 9, 2015) on Amazon
    taste excellent n easy to cook no more soaking overnight, 2-3 hrs sufficient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    YOGESH (Dec 8, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Riya (Oct 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazon is the best.. Selling good products. The mfg Date was latest..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    VISHAL DESHMUKH (Nov 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Quality is good compared to similar products in market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Venkatakrishnan (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SANDEEP KAUSHAL (Jan 25, 2016) on Amazon
    I love all 24 mantra products ...Best quality & reasonably priced...prefer to buy from cloudtail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A Discerning Customer (Jan 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Consistently good product from 24 Mantra!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak (Dec 23, 2015) on Amazon
    good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    ANIRITHA DINESH (Dec 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome. Really good. When Cooked it was perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raju K Bhat (Feb 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product...rajma is tasty... But and enjoy the product... Packing very good... Amazon is super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2016) on Amazon
    I loved the taste of this kidney beans. I had to goto Delhi so I took all the leftover packet with me and when my mom cooked them, she even liked them a lot. She told me to bring 4- 5 packets for her on my next visit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rashmi (May 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Good quality. will buy again!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this himalayan rajma is too good. no need to soak it off over night ...
    Priyankita (Apr 2, 2016) on Amazon
    this himalayan rajma is too good. no need to soak it off over night and its urely organic. 24 Mantra has always been my fav brand. Thank you for the good packaging n quick delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chandrasekharan C (Aug 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product..Fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Praveen R V (Jul 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good rajma
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nabajyotibera (Jul 2, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing Rajma. Just that delivery charges kill the Taste
    BHAN'S (Jul 14, 2016) on Amazon
    amazing Rajma. Just that delivery charges kill the Taste :)We can buy in bulk though.I took one pack for trying and really find it worth. Soft Meaty Rajma's.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.