Pricee.com

Aashirvaad Superior MP Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

3.2 71 ratings &
71 reviews
  • 5 ★
    33
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (33)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 71 reviews
Sort By:
  • ITC quality
    D Venkat Reddy (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Pinky (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product i use it regularly .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Surender (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Good very very good good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Atta
    Kumar Anand (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outcome is good roti
    Samreen Ayesha (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Outcome is good roti
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Always the best as-usual
    RAVI KIRAN (Jun 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This atta is very good for making chapatis and pooris. As shown in advertisement the chapatis are soft.I am not a fan of Aashirvaad but their products have good quality.Therefore, we use all the products from Aashirvaad and even recommend their products to others as well because of good quality and reasonable pricing.In my opinion they don't require any celebrity to promote their products and waste money on celebrities.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vijayanand (Jun 5, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good atta
    ILoveOnlinePurchases (Aug 15, 2015) on Amazon
    I always use this atta and it is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast Delivery
    Adhikesavan B (Jul 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Fast Delivery, as described online.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Dibyesh (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    This indeed is awesome. Loved this. I was earlier hooked to Pillsbury, but now I am regularly ordering this Aashirvaad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best aata so far
    Tushar Kayande (Oct 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Best aata so far.I would recommend you to use this atta.Don't see the price when you are looking for a quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality atta 👍👍👍👍
    K (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Original product and good qualityNew manufacturer date and good priceThank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Customer (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Do I need to sell my kidney for this too?? :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .
    Nabitha Minz (Apr 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Thanku
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Always the best
    Sumit (Mar 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Fresh Stock
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Prateek Maheshwari (Jan 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5
    Amazon Customer (Jan 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product once
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Regular grocery . Price is bit heavy
    Mohammad Yousuf Ali (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Price was heavy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Lover (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    RAGHAVENDRA (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Ayyappa (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cost is higher than the local market
    Abhijit Pal (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is nice but it price is higher than the local market. expiry date is very near from the date of products delivered!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Soft roti with awesome taste
    S.CHATTERJEE (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    This product again is one of the best choice when you are searching for wheat flour. It has all that quality which mom's seeks for her children.very pure , trusted brand..go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Atta for healthy life
    Ameen Pasha (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I used to use home made atta but after listening to my sister I changed my mind n ordered this. I must says it?s awesome n rotis made from this atta or soft soft n even without oil it tastes great. Now not only me even my whole family loves rotis made with Aashirvaad Atta. It?s a must to keep family strong and healthy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jayarajan (Jun 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Best atta. Low price but not available every time we need
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Syed Saqib Ali (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Nisar Dehlvi (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best wheat flour with which i have ever had chapatis
    Deb (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The best wheat flour with which i have ever had chapatis. Very soft and no maida at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.