Pricee.com
loading
Advertisement
Amazon Prime Day Sale

Amor Earth Organic Khapli Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • A healthier product
    ENOSH BARIK (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I really liked the flavor very much and it's healthy and organicI recommend to try at atleast one time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure Organic ! Highly recommended !
    Sunil (Dec 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Very best quality , purely organic wheat flour ! Very highly recommended ! Thank you AMOREARTH and Amazon !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low gluten ancient wheat, Khapli (emmer wheat)
    Nisa Homey (May 2, 2019) on Amazon
    the rotis made with khapli atta is soft and i am also loving the distinct flavour. I have also tried other products from two brothers especially A2 ghee and jaggery peanut butter. If you are looking for a low gluten wheat, go for this ancient wheat grain.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent quality and taste
    Max Dada (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Having tried various organic options online and in stores for wheat flour, I have to say this is the best tasting and gives the chappatis a nice reddish hue. In fact all the products from AMOREARTH are excellent in quality and tatse.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good purchase
    Amazon Customer (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    It's healthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    S Dhawale (Sep 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Price is really too high! Will think twice before ordering again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product!
    Prernakohli (Aug 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Super product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Meera (Oct 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing product healthy and tasty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good quality,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty and soft
    SKS (Aug 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Rotis are very soft and with good taste. Happy with my purchase. However, I feel it is very expensive compared to similar product of other brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍👍
    Saurabh Vashisht (Jul 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great replacement for commercial atta
    Shradh Prsd (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Great alternative to using refined wheat atta....price seems on higher side as it costs atleast 3 times normal atta....but may worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good taste
    Kanta (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    V good gluten free atta
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Pankaj Kumar (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Happy Customer
    Amazon Customer (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    While living overseas I was using spelt four as a wheat replacement but it is extremely difficult to find here in India. Finally I found your khapli flour. It worked very well and has very nice taste. Superb! Thank you. I have already put in a second order for 5 kgs this time. Keep up the good work! Very happy customer! 😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy
    Vasudevan (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Khapli wheat flour makes good breakfast
    Amazon Customer (May 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I used the flour. Very tasty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Atta should be sieved
    ANAND KUMAR (Dec 26, 2018) on Amazon
    There are knots and residues in the atta.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wat to get healthy
    Arinjay Bisht (Sep 3, 2019) on Amazon
    This flour is good.taste is nice.hope we are eating organic aata.as described by amazon. My husband blood suger is high.dats why i switched to this aata.god only knows what v r having in our meal. V jst trust on d words.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    S Basak (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Soft roti good for helth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Way too expensive
    Sunita (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Flour is good but they have made it way too expensive. A month ago it was for Rs 140 per kg and now it is Rs 220. Not worth it at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent but too Expensive!!
    Jacob.A (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    The atta is less softer than sharbati and this isn?t the only brand available out there. Two brothers is too expensive. It?s cheaper to buy grain and get it ground yourself!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price cld b lesser
    UMA N. (Sep 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Its good not bad but price is really high
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sent expired wheat flour with date erased
    Keyur Patel (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Exp date was erased & flour was not up to the mark too.Thought of trying 1kg & would purchase regularly, but the quality of flour sent was not fresh & upto the standard.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Organic but Tasteless
    Rakhee Patil (Sep 9, 2019) on Amazon
    I have use 1 kg khapli wheat Aata after that I am giving this review so I really not impressed with this Aata. Firstly I must say about the taste of this aata roti.....not good and not good.Better i will make and eat chawal,jawar or bajra aata roti ok but not khapli wheat roti.i am really not satisfied with use it so not going to buy it again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High price but good quality.
    Abhijit Dasgupta (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    High price but good quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So expensive
    RK (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    220rs for one kilo!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.