Pricee.com

Amway Home L.O.C Multi Purpose Cleaner User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 66 ratings &
66 reviews
  • 5 ★
    44
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (44)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 66 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product for daily household cleaning
    Binoj (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I have used this product earlier and am satisfied and happy with its results. I have ordered from amazon since its pandemic. One Amazing product from Amway.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Mip (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Totally worth it
    Sumedha Sb (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Multi-purpose. Can be used for cleaning the floor, washing utensils etc. Also, this product is safe for the hands. It does not cause any irritation or discomfort while handling it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    SRINIVAS KUMAR (Aug 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Jayaprakash E (Oct 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product. Using it past three years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shivendra (Aug 24, 2016) on Amazon
    its amway product , nothing to prove
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is a great product. This is the only cleaner that is ...
    Sarayu (Jul 6, 2016) on Amazon
    It is a great product. This is the only cleaner that is not tested on animals. It's a little pricey but it comes a long way. Please switch your cleaners to this one. Please switch to cruelty free living.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 1, 2016) on Amazon
    It is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2016) on Amazon
    My mom-in-law is in love with this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    K.SARAVANAN (Aug 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent product by Amway
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Aniket Negi (Aug 8, 2017) on Amazon
    This L.O.C. Multi-purpose cleaner is really worth the money. This is really helpful in many household works. And also you don't have to worry about the delivery or packaging. The packaging while i recieved the product was good and the delivery boy got my order safely.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil (Jun 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Really very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Joseph Loney (Jun 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pearl (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    AC (Sep 1, 2017) on Amazon
    It's an awesome product. Cleans everything and is soft on the skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M Tyagi (Jul 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Amway is the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjib Kumar Dutta (May 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product I am using it more than ten years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Switched to Amway as these are biodegradable and eco-friendly chemicals ...
    Poonam (Apr 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Switched to Amway as these are biodegradable and eco-friendly chemicals. In absence of proper water treatment in our country, we should all rethink the chemicals we use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Holy grail product for arround the house cleaning
    Sweena Juneja (May 7, 2018) on Amazon
    I love this product as its super safe when u have kids or pets.. its not poison or in any way harmfull like other chemical products..With my super sensitive skin puppy ..this is my holy grail..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Chakradhar (Mar 30, 2018) on Amazon
    This is really helpful in many household works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Child friendly still cleanses very well
    Amazon Customer (Jul 13, 2018) on Amazon
    I got to know about this product almost 4 years back, when my daughter started crawling.. I always wanted a floor cleaner which is child safe, allergy free and still a good at its work and moreover biodegradable & organic. These days its very difficult to save our child from harsh chemicals. My search ended at this product. after that I haven't used any other product, no matter how heavy discount the brands are flaunting...Moreover if we calculate, after its dilution and all this is cheaper than the cheapest product available in market now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kavita (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Amazon Customer (Jun 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing product from Amway
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 3, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy. Eco friendly detergent.
    Genuine Customer (Jun 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Brilliant. I cleaned my entire 6 chair wooden dining table. It removed all the dirt, greasy deposits. My dining table looks brand new now.I also use it as a hand wash. Doesn't dry your hands. It's a multi purpose cleaner. Amway never disappoints.It also cleaned all the stubborn oily grease from the kitchen tiles in the wall, above the gas stove and on the wooden cabinets.All in one cleaner.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Zeeshan K (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Piyush Chhatwal (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So helpfull
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.