Pricee.com

Ancient Wisdom Organic Khapli Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 810
Currently unavailable
3.6 35 ratings &
35 reviews
  • 5 ★
    18
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (18)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 35 reviews
Sort By:
  • Khapli flour is great... This Emmer flour is the best flour I've found in India!
    Amazon Customer (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Love it.. old Emmer flour... low glycemic index.. Much healthier than modern wheat.Makes my homemade sourdough breadhealthy and delicious!...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best emmer wheat
    Amazon Customer (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Emmer wheat is unique and has great flavor and texture.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Health and happiness rolled in one!
    T.R.R (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Emmer wheat flour from "Ancient wisdom" tastes wonderful. Easy to make and rich in flavour, I have started taking it regularly.It is so satiating that there are no cravings.It is also very good for controlling sugar levels in diabetics.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality and taste
    Jigna (Mar 28, 2019) on Amazon
    The quality of the flour is very good. Rotis made of this flour is very tasty. because of low GI index suitable for diabetics.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good item
    Prasad (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good item ,very tasty and energetic food
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rajesh Wadhwa (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Meets my requirements
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great whole wheat atta
    MSHB (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over all good product
    Vijay L Padalia (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good in taste quality also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • appears good genuine product
    Rishab (Aug 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Flavour a little less than what one has consumed before otherwise tops.a suggestion can you make smaller lots/packages say 2 kgs or 3 kgs,so that one can buy as per needs and fear of it going bad in storage is not there.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Soft, healthy gluten free rotis from Khaple wheat ayta.
    Cvl (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Thanks for this product. Easy to make rotis.. very soft. Happy to know that khapli wheat atta is available online. Congratulations to you venture and best wishes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent organic product
    Mangesh Bhise (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent quality and timely delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good and healthy atta
    Amira (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    The quality is very good. This is better than other organic atta that use regular grains. The rotis have a nice texture (not like the flours that have maida mixed) and good taste. Seller do maintain the quality of the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's an excellent product.
    Anamitra Swarupa (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best flour product that is available in today's market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 stars
    Sharon (Nov 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good flour, good for rotis and cakes, comes very soft. Also flavour is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A staple in our house
    B.Virani (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    We use it for Roti and its perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome roduct
    Rekharajvasan (Feb 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice product ordered 3 timesCan vouch on it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Takes a bit of hard work but makes very soft and tasty rotis
    Rabid Rover (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Initially I was having a lot of trouble using this dough even though the smell and taste was good, then my neighbour helped me, he said probably the amount of bran is more which is why it needs more water and a lot more kneading. Now my rotis turn out extremely soft and tasty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Sameer Khan (Mar 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Aata
    Arvind_kapse (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I like the rotis made out of this aata.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy product
    Moreshwar Sugade (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I love organic products which u r sending us.Health cautious people must use such type of product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but expensive
    Sai Shiradkar (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good but expensive could be cheaper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good taste but can be more fine flour
    Aparna Mahant (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    The rotis turn hard after sometime.If possible please grind the flour more fine. One kilo pack is cheaper.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Amazon Customer (Feb 19, 2020) on Amazon
    This is a genuine product, my sugar levels dont go up after having this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The texture is not good.
    Indrajeet Singh (Sep 29, 2018) on Amazon
    The only problem is that it is very fine like maida which creates problem in digestion. The atta should be a bit coarse to make it more gut friendly. Apart from this everything is fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not recommended
    Sarika Upadhyay (Feb 17, 2020) on Amazon
    The rotis are coming out very hard.. I have been buying organic Khapli from other brands and the Roti and paratha come out very crisp and soft from them.. but this time ordered from Ancient wisdom and it?s not at all satisfactory!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stone particles
    NPA (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Felt stone particles in the flour..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic Flour - Ancient Wisdom organic khapli wheat
    Ibha (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Pathetic quality .. so much kir kir .. we are feeling we will develop stone issues in the future. We have to throw whole flour. It?s a waste of money. Don?t buy. Why you guys play with customer?s life?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its muddy flour
    Sunita Wilson (Dec 29, 2019) on Amazon
    every single bite of roti is muddy and hence it's inedible and I cannot even return it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not buy
    Preeti (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    The quality has deteriorated over time. Instead of being soft and of dark brown colour.. now the rotis are now hard and whitish in colour . Would not recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not buy this product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The product received on time but all the rotis are getting hard and no softness.. I used the khapali aata from another brand before however this brand is all look false promises to me .. very disappointed with the quality for the price I paid for. Do not buy this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.