Pricee.com

Anveshan Wood Pressed Groundnut Oil User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 820
Currently unavailable
4.1 50 ratings &
50 reviews
  • 5 ★
    33
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (33)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 50 reviews
Sort By:
  • Absolutely Natural.
    Shikha (May 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Simply Awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Natural and healthy product
    Aadya Enterprises (Apr 28, 2020) on Amazon
    As we started to use this oil we felt guinity of ground nut. You may get many different groundnut oil but it's natural and healthy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Remainders (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Totally value for money product. It's good and healthier than other oils, and the taste is also the same
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Authentic flavor
    A C (May 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is good as per the description and received it faster than expected - even during the lock-down.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Vikmum (Feb 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good taste and glass bottle is an added advantage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    D Madhav (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Very neat high quality and healthy oil. Please develop a very good pouring nozzle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best alternative to refined Oil
    Saketh (Aug 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Ordered it once. Really liked this unique product. Going to repeat it. Best of available Groundnut oils in market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best alternative to refined oil
    Akshita (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    This is best alternative to refined oil both in terms of taste and health. This has helped me reduce weight within less than a month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Products and good after services
    S Kumar (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent Glass Bottle packing. The Oil had good flavour and genuine cold compressed characteristics. Continue to keep the good standards and practices.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Fresh and Natural Aromatic product
    Bhupinder Singh Rainu (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    I liked the fresh aroma and authentic taste of pure groundnut wood cold pressed oil. I love it and will be regular consumer for the same. The packaging was excellent though it is supplied n Glass bottles but well packed. No damage to bottles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Neo (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    This is the best mustard oil I have ever used.the taste and colour of oil is creditable and it reminded me the original mustard oil which is usually processed in the village through wood method. The food taste very good. Although it is expensive by 3 x the current mustard oil available in the market. But this product really justify the intended price. I request company to maintain the consistency and quality for every batch best of luck for the company to become one of the most valued company in India.This product is a remarkable combination of of technology by IITans and traditional method of extraction of oil.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best product ever!
    Amazon Customer (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    this is the best packaged wood pressed oil so far. after consuming will place another order. Don't think too much this is the deal! good food start up. they need more exposure. AVOID Refined oil it's bad for your health.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Juthika Mehta (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Love the taste and packaging it doesn?t spill at all with a pourer is super convenient. Never going back to a regular oil pouring jar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good aroma
    Harish (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good aroma
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good groundnut oil
    AG (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    The flavor and smell is like groundnut. So assuming it is pure groundnut oil. Liked the product and have ordered again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good product.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is of excellent quality. I am using this product from last six months for cooking purposes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Authentic!
    Deepak C L (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb quality and food tastes so yummy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Swaraj Raj (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Came in very nice packing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Managobinda Tripathy (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Like it's flavour,packaging and overall taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality , good heart
    Vk2708 (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    I genuinely think it?s a good quality brand all their oils have been good ! I like it?s farmer sourced and I appreciate brands which help empower rural india ! Good going ! Will surely support you guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy
    Cheshta (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Lovely product. It's genuine, trusted and organically produced hence I'd highly recommend it for use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great cold pressed oil remember my childhood day
    Nirmal Sharma (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    I used anveshan mustered oil also both are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best oil we have ever used
    Pavan M Gowda (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    We have been using Anveshan Groundnut oil for the past two months and the quality is just fantastic. The glass bottle feels premium. We are extremely happy with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Authentic and unprocessed ! Truly organic
    Kapil Singhal (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    We loved the flavour and packaging ; it has clearly distinct flavour and looks and tastes like unprocessed authentic oil. We love the fact it was in a glass bottle - hate plastics . Overall great product . Will be buying this regularly .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A must buy
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality authentic product. Healthy and very tasty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • healthy!!
    Vishnuvardan Jayachandran (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Original and healthy to consume
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    DAMODAR SAHU (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality only little expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best one out there
    Chamundeswari (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    I've tried many brands but this us definitely the best. I was very impressed and recommended it to all my friends and family immediately
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great and genuine product .exactly as advertised.
    Amazon Customer (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Great packaging texture and consistency of the oil.pure and very nice overall.gives good aroma and taste to the food.highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice!
    Cash (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Shall definitely order again!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.