Pricee.com

AS-IT-IS Whey Isolate Protein User Reviews and Ratings

3.6 831 ratings &
831 reviews
  • 5 ★
    375
  • 4 ★
    171
  • 3 ★
    70
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    173
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (375)
  • 4★ (171)
  • 3★ (70)
  • 2★ (42)
  • 1★ (173)
Displaying 1-30 of 831 reviews
Sort By:
  • Go for it.
    Shaan Jain (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Loved the product. Affordable whey protein isolate which works great for me!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gh
    Pintu Dutta (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • God
    Raju (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    God
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Asitis Rocks.. !!!
    Sameer Shinde (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product with low price. GIVEN ME GOOD RESULT ALSO.Asitis Rocks.. !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Aryansh Pandey (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Cheap and good product just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just go for it ❤️
    RAJAT DOGRA (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    to be very honest As-it-is is pure and safe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous.... outstanding protein
    Dr.Deep (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Best for beginners...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • To Make Flavor protein
    Abhishek Gupta (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I request to compny to make flavor whey protein
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Liked it
    Pravar Sharma (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good protein
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Vivek Yadav (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HIGHLY POTENT
    KARAN MANOJ DIALANI (Oct 2, 2018) on Amazon
    The best Whey protein I have ever consumed.Pure Class.My arms never seemed so huge .No stopping from Gains.Ps: I am a genuine customer. This ain't a paid review. Just go for it if looking for some whey.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of money
    Gaurav Chawla (Sep 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome protein at cheapest possible price. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Rohit (Sep 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Genuine product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This product is 100 person orginal
    Mohd Adil (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is best best and very helpful in gym gain in muscel thanks amozon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Sudesh Poojari (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is really good. I have been using ON and optimum but the result which I have got from astis was quite good moreover being raw protein there is no stomach upset overall best pr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good supplement
    Tanu (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Just what I was looking for... Easy to add to recipes or drinks, unflavored powder
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Owais (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Great one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extreme purchase
    Cooki (Nov 3, 2018) on Amazon
    I have tried number of proteins and this is the best by far. It mixes extremely well and I can tell a difference in my recovery Times and there is no bloat problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Chavda (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    original product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Results are awesome but taste is not so good...
    Rohit Chaudhary (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    taste is not so good but results is awesome as expected from any other isolate whey protein .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Whey Protein in India
    Dr. Uzair (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Best whey in Indian Markets available till date. Getting results quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Himanshu Dhurwey (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product in this price range ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best whey isolate and good price
    Amir Sk (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    I m having as it is whey isolate last 4 month and best reasult for me ... plzz bye it good proudt with good price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feels good
    Pasha (Jan 18, 2019) on Amazon
    All natural and feels like as it is
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Original product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Original one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not so cheap but one of the best.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good if you'reworking out from couple of months. you're lactose intolerant.VegetarianNeed good protein with less carb.No side effects till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Effective
    Anti (Jan 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Whey protein supplements are the most effective way to help you get muscles
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome deal and product
    Nkumar (Apr 8, 2019) on Amazon
    i would need this product on a monthly basis, appreciate if the lightning deals related to this product can be sent over my email :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product, good taste, good results.
    Ashish (Apr 6, 2019) on Amazon
    I'm consuming it for some 2 months and found it as effective as my previous costly whey protein. Earlier I was using Isopure and switched to it after recommendation from my trainer. Results are same but price is less than 1/3rd.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.