Pricee.com
loading

Cambridge Tea Party 8 Exotic Spices Masala Chai User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 121 ratings &
121 reviews
  • 5 ★
    74
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (74)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 121 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great masala chai
    Rachana (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Really good product. My family of tea drinkers are very happy with it. we like it so much that we have ordered more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect masala chai
    Shraddha S. (Aug 10, 2020) on Amazon
    This tea has an amazing masala flavour and tastes so goodMakes the best tea and the packaging is also very handy go for it guyss
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect nasal chai
    Mili (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Must go for it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refreshing !!!
    Soumyadeep Shome (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Really liked this one. You can feel the strong aroma of it. If you are a chai lover you are gonna definitely love it. Packaging is really good and quantity is also nice depending on the price. It also has some health benefits. So it's a must try.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Madhan (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    super tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good taste
    Iyyappan (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant!
    Nishant Jha (Aug 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Ordered this Tea just to explore and now my entire family loves it! It has an amazing aroma and the flavour is brilliant. I am definitely going to order this again. 100% recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Try! Best flavour!! Honest Review
    Dolon (Aug 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This is by far one of the best masala chai green tea I had!😍 You can have it with or without milk and it leaves a very light aftertaste. Even my parents loved it too. So it is definitely worth a try as per my recommendation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Undoubtedly, the best product of all time❀
    Shraddha Padave (Aug 1, 2020) on Amazon
    The masala tea is absolute as Indian people love to taste in their early routine life. It has 8 spices which taste absolute brilliant. My whole family use this product in their daily routine life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exceptional!
    Amazon Customer (Jul 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Exceptional Masala Chai. The aroma is intense and beautiful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mukerjid (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Like the taste of masala tea and recommend to use it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kuldeep Singh Brar (Jan 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Good taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply the best
    Dr. Atanu Maulik (Dec 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent ! The best masala tea that I ever had.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • authentic and tasty masala chai then this Cambridge tea party 8 spices tea is an excellent choice. What I liked is that this tea ...
    P.S (Sep 25, 2017) on Amazon
    If you are looking for fresh, authentic and tasty masala chai then this Cambridge tea party 8 spices tea is an excellent choice. What I liked is that this tea is nice and strong as compared to some of the other brands I have tried which were very mild. The spices smell fresh and strong. Would definitely buy again!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PRAVIN SONIGRA (Aug 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Love the masala tea.Great flavour and the rose petals are a nice touch !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Monica (Dec 23, 2017) on Amazon
    They sent me a free pack and now I am hooked. :) Excellent tea! I had it black and loved it. Very soothing for chest for Delhi winter and pollution. Feels good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Chidanand Patil (Jan 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 + stars
    Sumukh (Dec 2, 2018) on Amazon
    5 + stars. The if the best masala chai i have ever had. The best blend of all the ingredients. Tests best. Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb taste
    Eshan Saini (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    This tea is very awesome. Price is bit high but still it's taste is up to the mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply superb !
    Amazon Customer (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Oh wow! What to say. Its awesome ! Tastes so refreshing. Packaging is very nice. It comes with a spoon and a sealing to retain freshness. Moreover, the seller sent me so many sample tea and coffee sachets of different flavours. I am just delighted. Will definitely order againπŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great masala chai
    Aubhro (Nov 5, 2018) on Amazon
    After using for a few weeks, I think that you need fewer tea leaves for brewing to get a perfect balance. Tastes marvellous with the extract of ground almond boiled in plain water (with milk added).The tea tastes great even without milk. Overall happy with it. Winter evenings sorted.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ASK (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Wonderfully aromatic!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Taste and aroma is awesome..
    Mrs Musthafa (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    everyone in my house loved it.. and I will surely recommend others to buy this..Normally Cost is high but I bought250gms for 120/- rs..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SUJITHA. V (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good flavor and very nice taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good can be tried
    SHIJU JOHN (Oct 28, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good as per my liking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thumbs up
    Amazon Customer (Nov 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice flavors
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refreshing taste, light flavour.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 24, 2019) on Amazon
    I thought to give it a shot ever since I recieved it's sample when I bought Teddy Roosevelt Coffee, and it was surprisingly really good, better than my expectations. A much refreshing taste honestly.The only Con i found was, The taste is too light, like you have to put in more to experience the rich taste which is kind of bummer tbh.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • At 120 rs its best option dont give more than 120 rs
    Atul Pahurkar,KLY (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchased this product at 120 rs now it showing 300 rs which is not worth so better is not buying this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tastes Good
    Amazon Customer (Feb 25, 2020) on Amazon
    love the flavour and smell... tastes good. worth the money!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Somesh (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.