Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

CARE Moringa & Giloy Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.8 26 ratings &
26 reviews
  • 5 ★
    25
  • 4 ★
    0
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (25)
  • 4★
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Should buy
    Ayesha (Jan 29, 2020) on Amazon
    This is one of my favourite now days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Now Enjoying Taste with Health..
    Rajesh Patel (Jan 6, 2020) on Amazon
    I heard too much about of Moringa from my American friends. Normally Moringa has bitter in taste but this CARE tea with Moringa with Spearmint flavour has awesome aromatic taste. Now Enjoying Taste with Health.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Try it if you wanna reduce fat
    Bhavya (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Helps in detoxification
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quite good
    Prachee (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Flavour of lemongrass is quite good. I like to have it as my evening drink. Also a must try as all other flavours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Favourite
    Ritu Negi (Jan 29, 2020) on Amazon
    I just loved this. I'll buy this again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Try
    Shreyal Pandey (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Perfect blend to keep body energetic and healthy. Its so refreshing and healthy. Maintains body weight and metabolism. A must try
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really loving it
    Dikshita Sahni (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is really nice it is really helpful for the immunity must try I just love the the flavour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea
    Kousiik (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flavour
    G B PHATAK (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Purchased 3rd time. helped digestion and reduced flatulance.. Supplier should provide economy pack of 100 bags
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing benefits
    Rini D. (Feb 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Seeing amazing results after having this tea for a while.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😊
    Rajat (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Love this tea so much.I've been having this every morning and it's a great start of the day.And totally love the variations to green tea which makes it taste so good.Must try tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moringa and Giloy Lemongrass Green Tea
    Daizy Bori (Feb 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I just loved this flavour. It tastes so good.. It is hydrating and refreshing as well.. It is totally organic.. It revitalizes and energizes the body and mind. It also helps to manage weight, metabolism and blood sugar level
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect 👌
    Aarya Vora (Feb 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Taste is really nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty
    Shweta Rai (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Super tasty and healthy green tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kousiik (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product to fight against Corona Virus infection
    Rajesh Patel (Mar 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good to know the new way of health benefits thru Herbal diffusion of Moringa (known as super food with 7 time more vitamin C than Orange which is very much essential for immunity build up against any infection) and Giloy which will help us to protect from Corona Virus by improving body resistance power. Absolutely Amazing product to fight against Corona virus infection..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moringa and Giloy Spearmint flavour
    Daizy Bori (Feb 18, 2020) on Amazon
    This flavour is so refreshing. I just loved the taste. It is herbal and chemical free.. It helps to regulate metabolism, manage weight and reduce blood sugar level.. Two or three cups in a day is just perfect..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice brand
    Aarya Vora (Feb 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Rini D. (Feb 12, 2020) on Amazon
    This spiced green tea does wonder to your skin & health.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😊
    Rajat (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Love this tea so much.I've been having this every morning and it's a great start of the day.And totally love the variations to green tea which makes it taste so good.Must try tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!
    Prachee (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Definitely a must try like all other flavours. If you?re looking for something packed with all nutrients then this is the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super healthy and tasty
    Shweta Rai (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Super healthy and tastyI highly recommend care green tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Helped me a lot
    Bhavya (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Must have product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Ritu Negi (Jan 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Smell & taste is so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for Body Weight
    Shreyal Pandey (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    The taste and flavour is extremely amazing. And the blend of Green tea is very helpful in maintaining body weight and metabolism. I truly loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless
    Zeeshan (Jun 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Useless
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.