Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Chai Craft Spearmint Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.6 28 ratings &
28 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    0
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★
Displaying 28 of 28 reviews
Sort By:
  • Refreshing tea
    Divya Mehta (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    This tea is refreshing and good in taste too.loved the flavour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try product . Great substitute for green tea.
    Manali Agrawal (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I have been using this product for a month now. I bought this product for treatment of hirsutism. For now I am quite satisfied with the results. Apart from this, spearmint tea taste better than green tea having many additional benefits. It is also refreshing so please avoid taking it before bedtime. The packaging is also amazing. You don't need to store the tea bags in some other container just use the box which has window so that one bag comes out at a time. Must try .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Mahima (Jun 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very refreshing!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Sanjeev Gupta (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    This tea is amazing with refreshing flavour and taste. Now let's see its impact on PCOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Meghna (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice packaging and a very refreshing taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best green tea
    Malvika (May 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I have purchased this wonderful green tea and got two days back i like the spearmint flavour very much its best i loved having it thank you amazon and thank you chaicraft for the awesome green tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best spearmint tea
    Aman Preet Singh (Feb 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best spearmint tea I've ever had. truly refreshing and tastes 100% natural. taking it for my skin issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good taste
    Natesanathan.K (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    A refreshing tea with neat packaging. Ordered 2nd time due to its flavour and refreshment. Very addicting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Ms. Sharma (Jun 26, 2020) on Amazon
    The flavor is really nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it!
    Rashmi Trivedi (Jun 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I was quite skeptical about the product but m happy on being proven wrong. The tea is very refreshing and tastes so good. It is good for those who want to start the habit of green tea as this not that bad as stereotypical taste of green tea presumed. It was totally worth the money i paid for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Sneha RAY (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Shagun (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Spells amazing. I am a mint lover and this is the perfect green tea for me. Also helps with pcos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product, best quality
    Neelam Kochhar (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I have been drinking this from past 2 months and my family loves this too. The quality is very good but can do a little bit better with quantity purposes.Though it is truly refreshing and helps me with reducing stress and anxiety. Loved it.❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fresh invigorating Spearmint tea!
    Farheen Tabassum (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I have already used two boxes and this is my third box! My husband loves it too. The flavour is amazing, it makes one feel fresh and light instantly. It is basically green tea with spearmint leaves, thus the flavour. I wish they could add more of spearmint leaves though, i expected a stronger flavour as i love spearmint.The packaging is very beautiful and convenient. The small sachets are made in a way so that the tea retains its flavour for long. It is very convenient to carry to office/work etc. The tea bags themselves are made very artfully and there are no staple pins or harmful material used. The tea is very fresh and needs to be immersed for at least 3 minutes before consumption, i personally keep it dipped for a much longer period as it does not turn bitter but rather gives a stronger spearmint flavour. Thank you chai craft for bringing this spearmint tea to me and thanks to Amazon prime for the super fast delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goof
    Khoi (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy beverage | Refreshing and Aromatic | Healthy brew
    Sonam Jain (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Some of the best green tea flavors. Very good for good health & mood. Excellent product. Best quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paisa vasool .
    Kanishk Patel (Jul 22, 2020) on Amazon
    The moment I received the parcel I could smell the refreshing smell of spare mint green tea I was so excited about this tea that I couldn't stop myself and I make a mug of spearmint tea for myself .It's an amazing product you should purchase this .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spearmint Tea
    AnkitD (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It is so refreshing and tastes good. I have this in the evening and after having it i feel so refreshed....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tastes fine but amazing quality!
    Parvati Verma (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Tastes fine, but really good quality and amazing for health sinc wits loaded with antioxidants and other good stuff :))However, it's more of a green tea, and Spearmint isn't strong in quantity. (Could tell that by reading the ingredients list)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product at reasonable price
    Anushka Hatwal (May 15, 2020) on Amazon
    The packaging is good, scent and taste is very nice and calming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Amazon Customer (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Really good. The tea bag fragrance comes on too strong but when you dip and drink it, it?s perfect. Not at all strong. Amazing taste and very refreshing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great purchase!
    Rivin Jose (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    If you wish to replace your regular green tea with spearmint tea bearing in mind it's health benefits, I would suggest, you buy this product. Mild and pleasant flavor.Would highly recommend this!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Should give it a try
    Shimpi (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Really good tea for refreshing your self ... specially for Hormonal imbalance ..to lift up you mood ... truly recommend it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome green tea
    Pratik S. (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing flavour and very soothing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refreshing Tea
    Pankaj Manth (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    I have been drinking Chai Craft Spearmint tea every day for the past 5 months and the results are amazing. It boosts my mood instantly and is really refreshing. It's a perfect evening tea for me that definitely has medicinal benefits along with a revitalizing aroma. I would recommend it to all green tea lovers. This product is worth a trial.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice!!
    Samridhi Singh (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    The tea is very refreshing and amazing! Just the taste of spearmint is a little less!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad packaging! Okay Tea.
    KULGAURVI SINGH RANAWAT (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Extremely bad packaging. All torn in pieces. Tea is alright. Refreshing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average flavour
    Amazon Customer (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    The packaging was great, but was expecting a more intense Spearmint flavour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.