Pricee.com

Colavita 100% Pure Olive Oil User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 74 ratings &
74 reviews
  • 5 ★
    45
  • 4 ★
    19
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (45)
  • 4★ (19)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 74 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super!
    Aryan P. (Nov 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product.......👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vibha Gohe (Oct 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product❣️❣️❣️❣️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Aquib AI (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak (Aug 2, 2015) on Amazon
    undoubtedly a very good oil.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Subrahmanyam NBV (May 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Pure oil and nicely packed. Good oil for cooking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Genuine product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    CHAMPAK DAS (Jul 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Colavita 100% Pure Olive Oil, 500ml ...
    Amazon Customer (Mar 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Sagar (Nov 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product and quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saurabh Srivastav (Aug 31, 2015) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Jaishri Nair (Aug 18, 2015) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Sunita (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    I have tried different olive oils before, this one is right at the top.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome it's pure and I have already order it for ...
    Muzaffar A. (Jan 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome it's pure and I have already order it for 3rd time and Iam going to order it regularly nice packing and fast delivery Amazon thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak Jariwala (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vidisha (Nov 23, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... regular user of colavita and i find it as good as any other known international brand
    Neel Kant (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    I am regular user of colavita and i find it as good as any other known international brand, but since i am using it from last 10 years, i never felt till today to switch over and never felt to stop using on quality ground and today Could not resist my self from writing, after reading such fake reviews about the brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100% Authentic Oil
    Ashish (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    I have tried many different brands of olive oil over the years, Colavita is surely my favourite. Good for cooking and great flavor on salads.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 23, 2017) on Amazon
    to good productt and i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product .. excellent delivery timing.. Loved it
    Amazon Customer (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb product .. excellent delivery timing.. Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Quality Product
    Online Chashka (May 1, 2018) on Amazon
    The Colavita olive oil is a very good quality product. It comes in a nice glass bottle with good amazon packaging.You can use it instead of butter for frying,grilling & with many items. MRP on bottle is 330₹ but I got it for 115₹ for 250ml.Expiry is 2 year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Preetinder (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • -
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good OLIVE OIL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    GAURAV PARMAR (Nov 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good extra virgin olive oil taste
    Arunimma (Feb 18, 2019) on Amazon
    This is pricey but it is worth the quality. We use it for pasta and salads and it always makes the dish flavoursome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great flavour - value for money
    Winnie S. (May 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I?ve fallen in love with olive oil - it gives such a nice flavour to all kinds of dishes. This one has a very mild flavour and is excellent for cooking. I used it for sauting veggies and in pastas. It gives such a pleasant aroma to the food. Less expensive than a lot of other brands. Recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice stuff
    Bhawani (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    10 on 10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Rajarshee Bhattacharjee (Mar 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jan 14, 2018) on Amazon
    We using as medition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Olivia oil in this range
    ABHAY (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product. I purchased it in offer price worth 389rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dear Amazon please lower the price a little.
    Aazmin (Jul 26, 2018) on Amazon
    This product tempts me.i will not use it immediatly.i know it was costly so it has to be pure.Thank you Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.