Pricee.com

Dabur Gulabari Saffron & Turmeric Cold Cream User Reviews and Ratings

3.5 26 ratings &
26 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good face cream for winter.
    Mallikarjuna (Nov 27, 2015) on Amazon
    It is very good on face skin. Not oily like other cold creams. In the past, I have used some cold creams in winter and that made my face look more tanned. But this one is very good, and infact it made my face look some what fair in color.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 1, 2015) on Amazon
    But diwlai doesn't come with courier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Good, Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RB (Oct 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Met fully my expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tech Smart Arvind (Sep 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice item from the seller very effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oily skin people try it out in different way. It's awesome.
    Amazon Customer (Sep 13, 2016) on Amazon
    I haven't ordered this yet from Amazon , but looking for this cream in all retail stores for few months but could not find it. I got a sample of this product as free with Dabur gulabjal, I just used it as night creme moisturiser after cleansing and it left a great glow on face the whole next day. It's an awesome product and I love it since then. I have very oily skin and never a cold cream has suites my skin but this is awesome. I hv nt tried it as a day cream but the softness and glow it provides to your skin in night for oily skin people will nt require to hv any moisturiser next day after a mild face wash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... using this since more than 3years and it is amazing.. just that if you buy from cloudtail
    Dhanshree (Sep 7, 2016) on Amazon
    ive been using this since more than 3years and it is amazing.. just that if you buy from cloudtail, be sure you wouldnt get the free product along ... and they would only acknowledge saying packaging is done from amazon and hence, connect with them!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • meet expectation
    Adv M. (Mar 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Grt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality in time
    Anche Ganesh Babu (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good stuff
    Bharat Sharma (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good stuff, but delivery cost shd be free
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not like the other fairness cream which makes u dull luking
    Zoya (Aug 24, 2017) on Amazon
    skin is oily or dry....it does not matter ...anyone can use it. not like the other fairness cream which makes u dull luking....it gives u brightness and a smooth skin. i have a very sensitive skin and can only use this one. more than 5 star...must try during winter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anil Jha (Mar 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon
    Niranjan Waghela (Sep 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Okay
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok
    Manisha Mishra (Aug 18, 2016) on Amazon
    The fragrance is too aggressive. But I like it, overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Bindu Philip (Apr 11, 2017) on Amazon
    gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Deep Dhar (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    3 stars only because the free lotion is not given.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gulabari cream review
    Bindujayadevan (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Not really satisfied with the Product as ingredients are not natural very oily for my skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hi I have been ordered dabur gulabarI cream. though ...
    Amazon Customer (Feb 15, 2016) on Amazon
    hi I have been ordered dabur gulabarI cream .though its mentioned on box that a small body lotion is free with the pack of 100 ml cream. I received my order on time but didn't get the free gift.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very oily
    P. Das. (Jan 19, 2016) on Amazon
    This cream from dabur is extremely oily. So only recommended for those with very dry skin and only for the winter season. Pleasant fragrance.Also, the seller should provide the free rose water mentioned on the pack as otherwise the customer feels quite cheated.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Rohan Bhattacharjee (Oct 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Old product given. Near to expiry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    S. M Auto Links (Oct 15, 2015) on Amazon
    We did not get free dabur gulabari lotion with this pack.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Given Free lotion worth Rs 44
    AC???? (Dec 29, 2015) on Amazon
    😈Its specifically printed on box of Dabur gulabri cold cream that there is free dabur gulabri rose glow lotion worth Rs 44 but they dont give me that .....very poor ..... If Dabur company Specifically mentioned that there is Rs 44 Rose glow lotion free with this pack than u have to give that ....Dont make us Fool .....😈
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disgusting..
    Monika (Mar 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Did not received the free gift mentioned on the pack along with product.. Disgusting..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Freebie retained by seller.
    Alpana (Aug 28, 2016) on Amazon
    The box says "free 50 ml dabur gulabari rose glow lotion worthy rs44/-" but I didn't get d free lotion in my box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong products delivered
    Ashwin (Dec 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Wrong products delivered this is simple cold cream, But I have order saffron cold cream
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy this product!!!!
    Raksha Motghare (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought dabur gulabari cold cream with saffron & turmeric but they gave me this. Don't buy this product!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.