Pricee.com

Dabur Lauhasava User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Thanks for amazon for the purchase
    Mohit Mishra (Jul 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradeep K. (May 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Best products & company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anoop (Mar 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Best products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MOHAMMAD AMIR (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    It's good medicine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It works
    V1 (Oct 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aaa (Jan 7, 2017) on Amazon
    good effective product.........due to dabur's experience in ayurvedic formulation,,,,dabur is not a copy /paste company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    PRAVEEN KUMAR (Mar 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Jeevan Sendur (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Very effective. Well packed!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very effective product
    Amitit22 (Jun 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sonu (Dec 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Notice lots of improvement in my heamogram level and health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The tonic for blood
    Amazon Customer (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product, properly formented as per ayurvedic formula. Tastes good and shows effect within a month. Teuly amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Badhiya
    Vinay Kumar Tiwari (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mom loved it
    Neerav (May 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought this for my momShe found it effectiveShe also started having a jaggery on regular basisMust be bought for all the ladies above age of 50.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For blood
    Saumya Shanker (Sep 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good for ladies ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mrp differ
    Ds (Dec 24, 2018) on Amazon
    HI last month I purchased at the rate 180rupees plus courier total 245rs.but mrp is 125 rs only..This syrup is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • she did not like the taste
    Aत (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought for my daughter, she did not like the taste. So stopped it.However it may be beneficial on long term use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The original mrp of the bottle
    Deepika Srivastava (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    The mrp on the bottle is 116 but here the mrp shown to us is 206 and we are getting the product at 190 which seems that we are getting discount but the fact is we are paying 74rs higher than the original mrp so we are getting cheated we should be aware what extract we paying to get the product at home.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Surjeet (May 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Fake price please do not buy any one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Broken bottle
    Navita Khatavkar (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Received broken Glass bottle. All Medicine was wasted. I Could not even return it. I threw it away the broken glass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.